Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,8 /5

About Megaventory

Inventory, order tracking, invoicing and reporting web app for medium-sized companies across multiple locations - incl. manufacturing.

Learn more about Megaventory

Showing 100 reviews

Denis J.
Supply Chain Lead
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/17

"Megaventory is the logical "next step""

Comments: Having managed our supply chain in sheets before we looked for the "next step" and found Megaventory. We used Megaventory for the past weeks and can already see that - once setup - it eliminates a lot of the manual processes, frees up time and reduces a lot of the risks you face when managing everything in sheets. While setting it up and getting started was simple (also due to the great demo session and customer support in general) it manages to be complex enough to allow for further growth.

Pros: - great customer support from free trial to full implementation
- easy to learn
- lots of integrations

Cons: So far I haven't found a dashboard functionality to combine different bits of information from all over the software.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2020/06/18

Thank you for your kind words and the review! We'd be glad to hear from you the exact mix of information you'd like to see in a single place so we can consider implementing it! Thanks again:)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/17
Aryan F.
Owner
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/08

"Great value"

Comments: Very good

Pros: Easy to use, good pricing, multiuser, web platform enable sales people to access and give pricing to customer at physical meetings

Cons: Imposible to add pictures of products, that is one feature that we would love to be able to use

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2021/04/15

Thank you for the review! Although Megaventory does not host product images itself you can have the images uploaded to a server of yours (eg where your eshop is hosted) or a service like https://postimages.org/. Then you can associate the image URLs with their respective products and these images will show in the appropriate points in the Megaventory account. Thank you for your kind words!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/08
Laura M.
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/04/12

"Excellent software"

Comments: I was looking for a software that meets my requirements of managing the logistics of my materials; purchases, sales orders, and inventory; and Megaventory suits our requirements.
We work in a company that manufactures aluminium and pvc windows; and since we are using Megaventory we have a much better management of our products.

Pros: Reports / customizing words / múltiple currencies / the historial / documents attached / traceability / easy to use / works in mac / you can load images / export into excel, pdf, etc / etc etc...

Cons: only 3:
1. there is no possible to give diferent autorizations to users - for example anyone that can access the module of purchase orders can aprove them.
2. if you place a sales order, after being verified, someone can send more cuantities of any ítem without your knowlegde, and also it doesnt leaves a registry in the historial.
3. since we work with 2 currencies, it would be very helpfull in the reports that we can convert one currency into the other so we can have one single report with one unified currency.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory Inc. on 2016/04/13

Thank you for your review - and your kind words. We take your suggestions very seriously and we're trying to come up with ways to include them in the core product. In particular, the features requested re: approvals are quite to the point and others have suggested similar measures to enrich the existing user permissions functionality in Megaventory.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/04/12
George L.
Volunteer
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/18

"More than 10 years thanking them for this!"

Comments: Great tool for managing sales and logistics.

Pros: Service, Security, Arquitecture, customization and price.

Cons: It's hard to say cause they strive to fix any limitation you may encounter.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2019/11/29

Thank you for your kind words and your review - we really appreciate this:)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/18
Verified Reviewer
CEO
Music, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/20

"Good option for small business"

Comments: For a small company with one location and a hundred SKUs or so it works great. I'm guessing it would grow just fine with us if we had more locations and more SKUs.

Pros: Lots of functionality for a small business. Really responsive customer support (when we encountered a bug we got a workaround in a day and fix in a few weeks). For a company on a very tight budget it doesn't break the bank. Each month more features appear.

Cons: The UI can be a bit confusing at times, especially for some of the advanced features. For example, applying serial numbers to finished goods and taking finished goods out of inventory by serial number can be complicated (of course, it's great that they support serial numbers).

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2019/03/28

Thank you for your review! We're indeed constantly improving the solution and we'll be issuing an upgrade for handling documents and serial numbers in the coming months.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/20
Ayoob K.
Warehouse operations supervisor
Textiles, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/05

"Awesome software"

Comments: Nothing at the moment

Pros: Easy to use because it's practical and functional to understand and work with the system...

Cons: Nothing at the moment still getting use to the system and understanding it everyday

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2020/02/06

Thank you for your review - really appreciate it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/05
Alix P.
Gral Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/14

"Very easy to use"

Comments: Now we know exactly whats going on with our inventory.

Pros: simplicity its the key for this program, if you know your way around with Microsoft office (word, excel,publisher or other) you will be good here.

Cons: like any other program, you need some time to get use to it....a bit frustrating at times but the customer service is amazing....Kostis knows the system from A-Z!

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2017/11/15

Thank you for the stellar review! We'll make sure to keep up the good work to satisfy our existing and prospective customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/14
Jaime G.
Manager
Business Supplies & Equipment, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/14

"Best tool!"

Pros: It is easy to use, cost-benefit is excellent.

Cons: Sometimes it is a little bit slow, I like to solve that.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2019/01/15

Thank you for your review. We're constantly applying optimizations to improve speed and loading times. Let us know if any specific screen takes more than average to load and we'll particularly into it. Thank you again.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/14
Susan H.
Sr. Project Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/17

"We like it!"

Pros: The dashboard is a nice homepage and easy to navigate.

Cons: Supplier inventory setup is not super intuitive and kind of hard to find when first starting out.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2020/11/20

Thank you for your review! We're constantly improving upon our interface and we'll be taking on board your advice regarding the supplier inventory navigation. Thank you again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/17
Ana L.
Co Owner
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/09

"Difficult to use"

Pros: I tried this software when I was looking for a inventory software and though it was one of the best for low budget in the number of features, I found it very difficult to use. I only liked the price.

Cons: The software is not intuitive and it takes too many turns to complete a simple task. For example I needed to upload my stock quantity in an excel sheet.
I lost my patiente 2 days after stating the trial and went to look for another one. I have years of experience with softwares, so when I have to see the help videos several times to understand how it's done, I know it's not the software for me or the regular user who doesn't like to spend 2 days on a app setup.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2018/03/19

Hi Ana, Thank you for your review first of all.

We're really sorry you were frustrated in your attempt to setup your account. We are aware of the difficulty involved when it comes to handling product and stock spreadsheets and understand it can be a cumbersome process even for experienced users. We have concrete ideas how this can be addressed and we'll be evaluating them for implementation soon.

Having said that, we're confident that if you were to overcome the initial stages of configuration it would be smooth sailing in operating Megaventory. We value user experience and are putting significant effort in redesigning the app - the results of this initiative will be gradually rolled out over the next months.

Again thank you for your review and your feedback which we'll be taking on board and addressing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/09
Emilio L.
Managing Partner
Management Consulting
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/10

"Great platform, amazing support team"

Comments: Inventory visibility and control, financial control through the qbo integration.

Pros: The ease of configuration mixed with the ability to easily manage locations and thousands of products easily. Also, the integration with qbo and has been extremely helpful.

Cons: The interface could be better designed but it's not bad. I think the simplicity of the design is partly why it works so well but it could be a bit prettier.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2017/10/11

Thank you for you review! A design upgrade is currently under active development. Soon you'll have the chance to see the first elements:) Looking forward to sharing these with all our customers!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/10/10
Erik B.
Head of Operations
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/04

"Fantastic Support Team"

Pros: When most software in this space is equal in functionality, what separates a company is their attention to support. The support team at Megaventory is stellar and attentive, always providing us with the information we need to perform our jobs.

Cons: At this juncture, we have not found anything glaring that we would consider a 'deal breaker' for our company and for our specific needs

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2019/04/05

Thank you for your review. We do our best to assist our customers in every possible way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/04/04
Marco C.
Web Master
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/22

"essential for a professional job"

Pros: The possibility of implementations and ease of use.
Always available and competent assistants.
Graphic interface.
Excellent result!

Cons: Perhaps, more integration with woocommerce in some features like broader pricing rules management.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2020/10/27

Hello,

thank you for your review and your kind words!

We're taking onboard your feedback about pricing rules in WooCommerce - it's on our roadmap to consider it!

Thank you again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/22
Graham F.
Director
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/05

"Very easy to use and exactly what we needed for our drinks brand"

Pros: We have a drinks brand that has several components to each product and this software makes it super easy to keep track of everything. We also use it to send orders straight to our warehouse, which automatically removes stock.
Its fairly priced, easy to use and the best customer service you could ask for.
Thoroughly recommend.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2018/02/06

Thank you for your review!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/05
Adeel Z.
ERP Functional Consultant
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/10

"good experience in field of managing inventory of company locally."

Comments: Need to improve manufacturing module and low the monthly subscription for Asian countries.

Pros: inventory management and transfer of goods location wise. The entering and fixing of bill of materials.

Cons: Variance analysis and of production i.e difference between standard and actual material and cost consumption.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/10
Toto T.
TQC
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/21

"Great customer support team!!!"

Comments: Very fast respond and helpful solved all my problem effectively. Data entry very easy to understand and use.

Pros: Wording big enough and clear

Cons: Some error or condition didn't mention clearly

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2016/12/21

Thanks for your stellar review. We've already raised a ticket to provide a better explanation on the issue you mention and we will be applying the relevant patch in the next update (due in a couple of weeks at the latest).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/21
George G.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2011/11/23

"Megaventory Review"

Comments: This is my review after 5 weeks of use. Maybe it is a bit early to understand all the modules but here it goes: Very easy to set-up. In less than 2 hours I could go ahead with logging inventory operations and orders. At one time I had to ask for support because the module use was not clear (they are a transactional system and there is no documentation) and I got my answer in 30'. So, support is OK as well. As far as I can say, at this price level, we could not find something similar. If you are willing to spend somewhat more (~200USD/month) you can definitely find better software.

Pros: Ease of use, graphics, price.

Cons: Reports.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory Inc. on 2018/05/17

Thank you for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2011/11/23
Hasan M.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/07

"Reliable, economical & easy to use"

Comments: We started using Megaventory for our trade business. It enabled us to have a great record of our Inventory Value and Products Movements. The system is easy to use and cost effective. The only area where an improvement can be made is its speed as sometimes it can be slow to load PO and SO lists.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2016/06/07

Thank you for your review of Megaventory. We constantly try to improve the service and that includes its performance and speed - technical enhancements in that direction are already in the product roadmap.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/07
Heather T.
Production Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/08

"Great ERP software for Small Businesses!"

Comments: This is definitely a great resource for small businesses who need a well-priced yet easy and organized way to keep track of everything from expenditures to invoices! Build work orders, receive PO's, keep track of your inventory - you can do it all in Megaventory for a low monthly fee. We've been using this software for almost 6 months and it's been the perfect fit for our production company.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2016/06/08

Thank you for the review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/08
Jyotsna P.
Founder
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/12

"A low-drama inventory and manufacturing option for D2C brands"

Comments: As a cloud kitchen and direct to consumer brand, keeping a tab on consumption was a real challenge. Other options were either for manufacturing or retail sales; Megaventory was flexible enough to be wrangled in to a solution wherein we manufactured and procured. Support was terrific, I would say that they are the absolute best when it comes to support/consultation. They worked closely with me to answer every question. Highly recommend.

Pros: * Get started quickly
* Grows with you
* Multiple locations
* Easy to add and update data
* Reliable - no outages
* Integrates with Quick Books Online ( QBO) and Shopify
* Amazing customer support with passionate/knowledgable agents

Cons: * Usability for a naive user could be better
* Reports are not the greatest
* Calculating consumption still a manual task
* No option for local pricing of an SKU
* Expensive for consumer play that might have hundreds of thousands of customers

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2019/10/02

Hey Jyotsna,

thank you for your review and for your nice words about our support team. Indeed we are really passionate about operations and software and we try to help whenever possible!

As for the user interface, we have designed a new user interface that will launch very soon. It is a complete revamp of the current version with many improvements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/12
Izzet T.
Team Lead Material Planning
Farming, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/16

"Megaventory review"

Pros: Great customer support. Megaventory team were always very quick to solve any issues.

Cons: Limitations with multi organization settings.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2021/02/18

Thank you for your review! We're actually rolling out in the coming weeks support for multiple companies being controlled from the same account!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/16
Verified Reviewer
Managing Partner
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/19

"Great for inventory management and syncing with financials"

Comments: Amazing, they have by far one of the best support teams around, Kostis and Dimitris go above and beyond to help users get everything working.

Pros: The software's ability to keep in mind that even if I haven't received an item, it can still be accounted for and reserved for a customer.
Also, the localization options are the best I've seen in any software, you can literally change any section to use the phrasing that best suits your organization.

Cons: The quickbooks integration was a pain to work with since quickbooks mexico works differently and the api is not setup for that but that's not MV's fault.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2019/10/22

Thank you for your review and your kind words! We'll be issuing an upgrade to the Quickbooks Online integration so at least the reporting on any errors in the synchronization process are easier to address;)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/19
Limor E.
Managing Director
Food Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/19

"Simple app that handles very complex processes with the best customer support in the market!"

Comments: Seamless and intuitive management of our production.

Pros: The software is fundamental in allowing us to handle more than a thousand SKUs. The app saves us money since we can order exactly enough raw materials to fulfil an order. We never hold with unnecessary surplus stock. The customer support is second to none!

Cons: There are some minor redundant clicks in the software. You stumble upon them from time to time and you think - that button or click is unnecessary. The team has recently updated the interface which has improved this.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2020/03/20

Thank you for your review! Feel free to share with us the unnecessary clicks you have identified so we can incorporate them into our next redesign.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/19
Bartosz R.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/15

"Very flexible inventory management app with fantastic customer support"

Comments: We've been happy Megaventory customers since 2010. Since our use case is somewhat atypical (we're a non-profit distributing products free of charge from multiple locations all over Europe) it was not easy to find a solution that would fit out needs and be within our budget. Megaventory has the flexibility that can fit a lot of different types of businesses and adjust as needs change. As our operations grew, Megaventory allowed us to scale up without a problem. Their customer service is more than 5 stars - the few times we needed their help (Megaventory is very reliable!), the response was nearly instantaneous and always to our satisfaction. All in all, it is a great value for us!

Pros: - ease of use
- flexibility (mulitple locations/product categories/currencies/user permissions, etc.)
- very rich reporting tools
- fantastic A+++++ customer support

Cons: - no dynamic/partial match filtering of product/customer/supplier list in the reporting module (with many items the lists can get a bit unwieldy).

Vendor Response

by Megaventory Inc. on 2016/06/15

Thank you for your review - it means a lot to us. We'll take into account your suggestion about better filtering when reporting and evaluate when it can be added to our roadmap. Until then, hopefully, the existing drop down menu can serve adequately.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2016/06/15
Amanpreet G.
Operations and Software Support Lead
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/02

"Daily Megaventory use"

Comments: Its pretty good.

Pros: We have a variety of products with serial numbers, The search bar is a very handy tool to look at anything by serial number or even if we search the product name, it gives you the stock level of that product in different inventory locations in the pop-up window. We no need to go to special tabs to look for that.

Cons: There were some flaws in the previous version like when we click on Gear symbol on the top - right corner, The current window on which we were working, was used to close automatically. Now In the upgraded version as All Menu design has bee changed. There is no flaw like that.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 2020/04/03

Thank you for your kind words!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/04/02