SolarWinds Service Desk Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,7 /5

About SolarWinds Service Desk

SolarWinds Service Desk provides businesses of all sizes an easy to use and affordable ITSM solution that can easily scale with you.

Learn more about SolarWinds Service Desk

Showing 515 reviews

Patrick B.
IT Supervisor
Biotechnology, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/30

"Samanage is an easy to use solution that makes my life so much easier"

Comments: We are in the pharmaceutical industry and have implemented samanage over 2 years ago. The system is perfect and easy to use which enables users to understand the problem and submit tickets!

Pros: The ease of use. The system allows the natural flow of tickets into problems, problems into changes and the audit trail is perfect for our validation/qa friends. We love that the API is easy to intergrate and have pulled in our sharepoint system with the API to automate tasks like account creation/separation.

Cons: The system could uses a few tweaks but I think this is just growing pains. The Samanage team has been straightforward with what they are implementing and changes are being released consistently. Over the past two years of having the system, I can say the updates are wonderful and truly address issues. Not purely cosmetic.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/30
Asim M.
Service Desk Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/19

"Excellent ITSM tool"

Comments: Solarwind Service Desk has met all of our requirements. It is easy to use and follows ITIL best practises.

Pros: Ease of use and customisation. Customer services

Cons: Reporting is limited. Even customisation in reporting is limited

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/19
Verified Reviewer
System Support Specialist II
Banking, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/15

"Good Product for ITIL Best practices"

Comments: I am the administrator of the application in my Managed Information Services department. I selected this product, deployed this product and administer this product and the setup and use of the product is intuitive and easy to master quickly.

Pros: The ease of creating automated workflows makes the product easy to use and creates efficiencies by automating mundane manual processes. Having the ability to work, escalate and integrate tickets all from a single pane of glass is also a good feature

Cons: Reporting is a downfall for a majority of apps these days. While some of this is mitigated through the ability to filter and export list results, more functionality in reporting is needed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/15
Jean-louis M.
VP IT
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/01

"Enterprise Quality at a reasonable implementation cost."

Comments: Great ITSM alternative to the big guys, with all the same features, without the price tag. They offer a full feature trial and will help you with a PoC. Great value, positive ROI and superior TOC. Have a look at this one!

Pros: This tool is a hidden gem. Compared to it's peers in the ITSM space, SAmanage has all the features you would expect from an Enterprise ITSM without the Enterprise price tag. It's cloud based SAAS model saves you from the hassles of onprem setups, and if you are global it just works for all your users. The feature set is rich, I recommend you do a Proof of Concept (POC) with them to gain an appreciation of everything the product gives you. The on-boarding process was very well orchestrated, they guide your team through the whole implementation via a Trello board. Everything is spelled out for you, there is little risk here. Truly an Enterprise Grade Product at a reasonable SMB Total Cost of Ownership (or Subscription-ship). Worth having a look.

Cons: The product does not hit the radar in terms of "Known" go to ITSMs. So this left us to do more research and vetting with their existing clients. Also, because they are lean on price, they do not spend a lot of time "Wining and Dinning" you, and this gave us the false impression of the organization being small. They are not small as we found out in the implementation phase. They are a true SAAS so they don't have travelling sales people with territory in the traditional sense, again it gave us the wrong impression of their sophistication. Some of the features compared to the expensive ITSM packages are not as robust, but for the prices difference we can accept those as is. They meet our needs as is. I do recommend you do a PoC with them to gain a full appreciation for what they do offer and where some of their simplicity map-out for your needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/01
Jada M.
Systems Analyst
Construction, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/19

"A Great product with even greater potential"

Comments: Overall, we have had a generally positive experience with Service Desk, we would just like to see them mature out more of their features

Pros: A few of the things that I like most about Service Desk is the ease of learning to use it. I was able to go from one ticket management system to this one in a single day of training and have had almost no issues in terms of knowledge gaps. Their customer support is top tier and their change management workflow is one of the best I've seen.

Cons: Reporting. By that I mean the lack of reports and reporting tools. It would be nice to be able to build out our own or create our own reports. A BI tool in this application would really put it over the top.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/19
Brian M.
IT System Administrator
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/05

"Great to small to midsize companies"

Comments: It's been good. There are times where I ask about something or inquire about a function and the response isn't the greatest

Pros: Being able to make it our own and implement company language(Categories, Incidents, Group Naming, Tasks)

Cons: Customer Support generally wants you to exhaust all means necessary in your own troubleshooting before they actually are of any help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/05
Michael N.
IT Infrastructure Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/28

"Samanage - A seriously good help desk solution"

Comments: Very good. 5/5 experience, overall the software works exactly as advertised.

Pros: The features work as advertised. We have used Dell Kace in the past and dumped it because of a lack of features; we switched to InvGate. InvGate was a really poor experience, and though it had a lot of features nothing operated properly and support was slow. Samanage has been the total opposite, when we run into an outage it is very quickly resolved and chat support is very responsive.

Cons: Improvements could definitely be made on the built-in reporting side of things; especially when it comes to computer inventory.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/02/28
Elior A.
IT Helpdesk Technician
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/11

"Great Service Desk and Inventory system"

Comments: We improved our SLAs using SAManage as an Incidents platform.
We also now have a better understanding of the number of endpoints we have, the software installed on them etc'.

Pros: The easy deployment of the agent to all of our endpoints, that help us keep track of hardware and software inventory with great accuracy.
The Service Desk feature, allowing us to maintain a productive Help Desk environment and assist our users.
We also use the service desk in our billing procedure.

Cons: The UI can be improved, as sometimes in the incidents view we encounter bugs that require us to refresh \ clear the cache.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/11
Verified Reviewer
IT Desktop Support
1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/29

"Easy to deploy, great vendor integration, and ease of use"

Pros: This software is easy to use for both the administrator and the user. It includes everything we need. We will be able to use it as an asset management tool, offer a solutions database to user's, and provide a change control tool for IT Staff that will be implementing system changes. It provides user feedback when their tickets are accepted and informs them when they are complete. We will be able to track the Help Desk response time and receive customer feedback. This tool is especially helpful when being audited for SOX controls. We are often asked to provide proof of compliance and we can print out the tickets to provide auditors. It is a great overall help desk tool with a couple of extra benefits all rolled into one. The vendor has been excellent provided us with support and answering questions within hours of the time they were asked. We have had weekly meetings prior to deployment and the overall knowledge has been excellent. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a help desk soluton

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/29
John S.
Systems Administrator
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/05/09

"for the most part it is easy to use and customize to the information I want."

Pros: I like the combination of asset inventory, ticket system, and users and the ability to link everything together. It is also nice to have the solutions tab and the ability to control who can see what solutions to have everything in one spot.

Cons: I don't like that not all fields in the inventory are searchable and it doesn't seem to do relative searches for close matches.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/05/09
Robert W.
Director of IT
Computer Hardware, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/02

"Samanage has been everything we had hoped for and more."

Comments: We now know how our IT department's time is spent, who are the users who need more help etc.

Pros: I like the ease of use and how quickly we were up and running with Samanage. The implementation was virtually painless and went very quickly.

Cons: The only thing I have a problem with, and I hope they correct it soon, is that it will not pull the Microsoft Office Licenses.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/02
Verified Reviewer
System Analyst
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/04

"Great Value"

Comments: We have been using Samanage for almost a full year now, and don't have too many complaints. It has a lot of functionality and is solving for our ticket system, inventory, and change management needs.

Pros: I love the ease-of-use. Samanage is extremely easy to set up and maintain. It's truly a simple product with beefy capabilities.

Cons: The Azure integration could be better. There are no way to properly federate departments with the current state. Notifications can get a little out of hand, and there isn't a lot of customization you can do with them. I also wish Due Dates would send notifications, but they do not, even though that seems like something pretty standard.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/04
Larry J.
Senior Systems Administrator
Higher Education, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/20

"Great product"

Comments: samanage has come a long ways since we first made the decision to switch. I would say that samanage genuinely listens to customer feedback and implements changes to their SaaS solution to improve the quality for everyone. I don't think you'll find a better product out there.

Pros: The simplicity, asset management, API, and services.

Cons: Reports and customization

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/20
Verified Reviewer
System Administrator
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/30

"Great tool"

Pros: Asset Management is included , Easy to deploy, Users like it , Easy to navigate and setup the whole system

Cons: Nothing much just little bit pricey but worth it, I would love to see Slack work more in creating the ticket

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/30
Liz M.
Customer Solutions Manager
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/07/12

"Great for incident logging and more"

Comments: Samanage has been easy to implement, even with a team that really didn't want to use such a system. They much preferred bits of paper and no knowledge sharing, but that has all changed now.

Pros: reporting and visibility of peaks in resource requirement

Cons: we had to have 2 separate instances as one is for internal staff and the other is for external customers with different categories required.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/07/12
Tim M.
Systems Administrator
Education Management, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/17

"Cost per year better than most"

Comments: Running this for 5 and a half years now at roughly 30k tickets per year currently. It's been largely stable, but of course a few bumps along the road. The biggest complaint I get is that there's no mobile app, or a limited use one at best. That said, the web UI on mobile is mostly friendly.

Pros: The pricing tier after the initial purchase is fair. Client UI is actually really great, unless you're a Client Admin on v.12.7.2. Reporting works, so long as you're ok with slightly off numbers.

Cons: Reporting doesn't report accurately compared to a custom query, which is odd. A two week report has one total, but running the weeks individually returns a different total, which is really weird. Unable to route tickets to a Tech Group based on Request Type, it's stuck to one group. This makes ticket flow a little difficult to work with.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/17
Emmanuel G.
Gerente de Tecnología
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/21

"Samanage is the Best ITSM that i have ever used."

Comments: We use samanage for service desk to 500 users on our company

Pros: KPIs
Total control of all incidents
Requests automation

Cons: none at the moment there is not dislikes regarding this product

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/21
Ben F.
Computer Software
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    2,5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2014/11/10

"Great product at a great price"

Pros: I do not have direct contact with the vendor, but I work closely with those who do in our organization and have heard no complaints about the customer service we receive. I use the product daily for the majority of what I do at our help desk. The tickets are easy to maneuver around and are not overly complicated for the users who are not so technologically savvy who will be putting tickets into the system.

Cons: AS I stated above, I do not have direct contact with the vendor, so I cannot say one way or the other about them. However, when we first made the change over to using Samanage, there were a few bugs to be worked out. From my standpoint in the organization, those bugs were fixed/corrected quickly and seamlessly. The product itself has its pieces that could be made better, but those are mostly personal preferences on my part and do not have any effect on the usefulness of the product at all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2014/11/10
Priscilla P.
Business Analyst
Civil Engineering, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/05

"SolarWinds Service Desk"

Comments: The goal is to use it for all services across the company, IT related or not.

Pros: Being able to create new incidents by forwarding emails to service desk.
Being able to customize access for service agents is a plus.

Cons: When using the tag (@) does, some times it does not work consistently.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/05
Verified Reviewer
Director Kandy CPaaS/UC Solutions Marketing
Telecommunications, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/18

"Easy way to centralize IT and facilities tickets or service requests"

Comments: Gets the job done and allows us to manage the daily trouble of our employees

Pros: Entirely web based and consumed as a service from the cloud. Can be used outside the company firewall natively and it is updated regularly. It can also be integrated with the company single-sing-on (SSO) infrastructure to make it more accessible to the users. The forms are simple but intuitive and provides a lot of flexibility in terms of the information and fields that need to be collected from the user. It also takes care of the tracking of the tickets from inception until resolution and can do automatic notifications via email.

Cons: The user interface is quite dull, it is functional and gets the job done but could benefit from a little more contemporary design. Also the dashboard view is a table that is not intuitive to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/18
Danielle H.
Marketing Associate
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/04

"Making life much easier!"

Comments: We worked with Samanage to create a work order platform for our marketing department. They were easy to work with and helped to customize everything to our needs. This platform revolutionized the way we manage work orders for all sorts of marketing collateral requests and has made our lives a whole lot easier!

Pros: easy to implement and great support staff

Cons: Some of the nomenclature doesn't make sense with what we do such as the term "incident" for a new work order, but since it is internal we don't mind too much.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/10/04
Max A.
IT Support Tech
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/29

"Samanage Is okay"

Comments: I like Samanage compared to our last Service Desk Software . I am really big on keeping my inventory up to date and I would really like a feature where I have total control on inputting data for new Equipment in stock. I haven't found it yet in the case there is some thing like this in Samanage. I also would like if it can update license keys for software installed on our PC's or Laptops. Other then the 2 request i really enjoy Samanage. I feel it is very user friendly and simple. It allows good comunication with our employees and I really like the one login feature. Overall rating for now is not bad.

Pros: The ease of access

Cons: I haven't found an inventory section for new equipment that hasn't been deployed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/29
Marc F.
Director, Information Technology
Telecommunications, 501-1 000 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2014/10/30

"IT Management in the Cloud"

Comments: With Samanage we have been able to manage our IT assets, incl. contracts and vendor purchase records without the need for on-premise HW and SW head-aches. Since Samange is a SaaS app, it allowed us to focus our effort on "using" the app instead of "building our own" or lengthy "spin-up" prone with legacy applications. While Samanage provides a rich asset management and service desk environment, out greatest need has been the management of vendor contracts to obtain a one-stop view of our spend, contract documents and the ability to use notifications to avoid "auto-renewal" of telecommunication contracts, etc. Furthermore it enables us to provide a transparent and consistent employee on/off boarding process via the self-service management portal.

Pros: Samanage is a light-weight app, that enables a company to quickly implement IT Management, thereby reaping immediate benefits and return on investment.

Cons: As with any SaaS app, there are limits to individual customizations possible, since the app understandably needs to appeal/service users from a variety of industries.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2014/10/30
Adrian J.
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2014/11/07

"Great ITSM tool"

Pros: Samanage is a very good ITSM application. We are using it for Helpdesk, IT Asset management and are just exploring the service management section. The asset side particularly is very good and is based on the popular OCSInventory NG utility. The friendly and helpful staff are very responsive when issues or product improvement suggestions are made. It's very easy to use. They have very helpful, friendly and responsive staff. Overall it's a very, very good tool and one that I have and do recommend to other clients (and that comes from someone who has implemented ZenDesk, Citrix GotoAssist Service Desk and AutoTask for previous clients).

Cons: Samanage operate on an Agile product development, so the enhancement roadmap not publicized (but they do accept suggestions and let you know if they are being planned).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2014/11/07
Jerry B.
Computer Software
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2014/12/01

"Samanage Review"

Pros: It's an easy to use product (even if you do not have any ITIL knowledge), and for me, it saves me tons of work with asset management and managing incidents. As a first line admin, I use this product every day for myself and to support my colleagues. Before Samanage, we were using 10-15 Excel sheets, and everything cost a lot of time. Support for Samanage is quick and professional. The times I have requested or submitted a ticket, it was resolved in one day almost every time.

Cons: Well, it's not really a complaint, but if you do not have your IT processes worked out, or if you work in a completely different way with no understanding of ITIL, you could have issues when you are starting with Samange. But that is not really an issue with Samanage, but more with an IT department itself.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2014/12/01