Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Infobip

Build meaningful customer relationships over any channel with the Infobip full-stack cloud communication platform.

Learn more about Infobip

Showing 9 reviews

Yaw lin C.
Sr. Director, IT
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04

"User experience"

Comments: So far so good

Pros: Easy to implement n use
One central location to manage message

Cons: Is good Pricing structure can be more friendly

Vendor Response

by Infobip on 2020/11/05

Thank your for taking your time to write a review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying our solution and find it easy to implement and use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04
Happy S.
CEO
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/09

"Infobip"

Comments: VERY GOOD IT INFRASTRUCTURE

Pros: Good API System. I Easy to use and have admin panel to monitor status

Cons: NOTHING much. THE IT infrastructure is very good

Vendor Response

by Infobip on 2020/12/15

Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you like our customer support!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/09
Chin han O.
Lead Software Developer
Consumer Goods, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/09

"Complete Platform"

Comments: So far quite smooth.
No complaints is a good thing meaning it is stable. :)

Pros: Complete suite of email, sms, push notification features.

Cons: Cost slightly high.
Huge corporations can bring cost down but they need a dev team.

Vendor Response

by Infobip on 2020/11/11

Thank you for the review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/09
Christopher T.
Operations Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/10

"Easy to use product"

Comments: Very comprehensive but easy to use portal.

Pros: Currently only using the sms feature which is super easy to use

Cons: The top up function would be great if could be integrated with a payment gateway to support credit card or debit card top up

Vendor Response

by Infobip on 2020/12/15

Hi Cristopher, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/10
Mina W.
Contact center Senior manager
Banking, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/07

"Good Choice"

Comments: recommended for start ups and large companies , it is one of the most professional systems that is used

Pros: the system stability
customer support
technical support
futures

Cons: there is some limitation in data extraction

Vendor Response

by Infobip on 2020/06/12

Thank you for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/07
Sylvia W.
E-Business
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/09

"Easy to use, once you get a hang of it"

Comments: Infobip provides a holistic package to reach out to different channels using organization-specific business rules that can be customized. That's a big plus point. Personally, having access to our Account Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is dedicated to supporting our business throughout is a wonderful experience. I am also grateful to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for her top of the class product knowledge and patience as I went through the process of understanding how the system works in the shortest time possible.

Pros: Infobip works like most CRMs out there but with a better visual. It is easy to use once you get a hang of it.

Cons: I think the way the functions are called are just different from the rest its peers. Even with experience working with different platforms, I find the naming convention of the functions hard to memorize. Infobip uses PEOPLE, SEGMENTS, TAGS, MOMENTS, COMMUNICATION, BROADCAST, FLOW. I wish they're just simply called Contacts, List, Tags, Campaigns. Even if I use the system multiple times a day, I still am not used to how the functions are called. I actually have a sticky note to identify PEOPLE = CONTACTS, SEGMENTS = LIST, TAGS = LIST etc. That's how tough it is.

Vendor Response

by Infobip on 2020/12/15

Thank you for the review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/12/09
Harooon K.
data entry
Broadcast Media, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/26

"an outstsanding platefrom"

Pros: the product is easy to use helpful,supported

Cons: everything is good i dont think if there is any thing missing

Vendor Response

by Infobip on 2021/07/09

Thank you for the review! We are glad you're finding our solutions helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/04/26
Eva K.
Customer Experience Executive
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/08

"Outstanding Sms Marketing Platform"

Comments: It's a great tool for marketing purposes, but they should improve on the response time on issues raised

Pros: Currently using this platform for marketing SMS and push notification features for our core banking system.

Cons: The platform only delivers SMS to Safaricom subscribers. The support team takes a long to respond to the issue raised.

Vendor Response

by Infobip on 2021/07/13

Thank you, Eva! We will forward your feedback to our experts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/08
Verified Reviewer
Ad Operations Manager
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/20

"Fast and effective interaction with customers"

Pros: Allows communicating with customers across multiple channels, good for the customer data collecting and analysis, provides granular reports.

Cons: I wish the price would be lower, the rest is perfect.

Vendor Response

by Infobip on 2021/07/09

Thanks for the review! We'll forward your feedback to our experts. :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/03/20