plexxis Reviews

by Plexxis Software

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About plexxis

One system for subcontractors: PM + accounting + estimating + apps for time cards, production, T&M tickets, POs, daily & custom forms.

Learn more about plexxis

Showing 78 reviews

James M.
Director - Systems & Productivity
Construction, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/11

"The engine for running your specialty contracting business."

Comments: The Plexxis team have done all they can to help us on our digital transformation journey. Always willing to listen to feature requests and a strong roadmap for the future.

Pros: Ability to build granular accuracy to estimating & pre-construction in a way that suits the way your business sees things.

Cons: Currently not cloud based although the mobile app has been a big step forward in making this happen.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

Thank you very much James! It means the world to have your support and looking forward to our continued relationship!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/11
Charles M.
Principal
Construction, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/01

"Fully-Integrated Software Solution for Specialty Contractors"

Comments: I implemented the full line of Plexxis software products for a company of over two hundred users. I utilized the Plexxis software daily for three years. I continue to consult with current and future Plexxis customers. I consider myself very fortunate to have been introduced to Plexxis. I was originally researching the replacement for our estimating software and ended up buying Plexxis' full-line of software and could not have been more pleased with the result.

Pros: Plexxis is the ONLY construction software that provides a complete suite of modules that are NOT bolt-on, segmented modules, that were developed by another company. Plexxis modules are developed by Plexxis, maintained by Plexxis and provide the user with a seamless integration experience. Accounting, project management, estimating, purchasing, inventory, payroll, document management, remote field APP (capture time, track production, order material, documents labor time and materials for work orders, receive/verify material deliveries)...and more All of these Plexxis modules extract and use data from the same database. You can eliminate your spreadsheets because absolutely every piece of data that you need to run your business is available within the Plexxis suite of software.

Cons: I do not really have any cons to write about and I suppose this is because of my overall experience with other construction software.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/26

Thank you Charles for the kind words and support. You input has helped immensely over the years.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/01
David R.
Estimator/Project Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/27

"Easy field to office communication"

Pros: Progress reporting is a fantastic tool to report to our principals on a weekly basis.

Cons: Reports can be difficult to access, I would appreciate a centralized report tab on the ERP.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review David. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be. Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there along the way!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/27
Matt Y.
Senior Project Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/26

"The Most Comprehensive Specialty Construction ERP"

Comments: Overall our business has significantly improved after implementing Plexxis and it has been well worth the investment.

Pros: Plexxis offers the most comprehensive management software solution starting with the Field to Project Management through Accounting. The interface provides a single solution to price changes, track real time costs, control documents, and enter cost projections.

Cons: The software could benefit from more options for viewing and analyzing data. Adding data visualization would be a great improvement. The estimating software, Winbid, is more cumbersome than the competitors.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

It means a lot to hear directly from you Matt. We seek only the best subcontractors, which comes at the high cost of high expectations and we are determined to exceed those expectations! Thank you again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/26
Richard S.
Project Manager/Estimator
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/04

"Plexxis and Project Management"

Comments: my overall experience has been a good one thus far, as I'm new to computer technology. The system once know is fantastic, easy to use and track several projects at the same time. Most Excellent

Pros: Once the project is set up, Plexxis provides accurate Labor and material cost daily as entered by filled employees or project managers. the system allows labor hours to be tracked for each trade individually.
this allows you to respond to the filled personnel the status of the projects overall profit to loss ratio.

Cons: Job set up between WinBin and Plexxis ERP is a time consuming ordeal.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/26

Thank you for your feedback Richard. there's an opportunity...
Let's plan a review of job set up as it should only be a few clicks with Winbid.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/04
Vickey H.
Office Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/20

"Best Software"

Comments: Plexxis implementation was great and we are very happy we purchased this software.

Pros: This Software has made all our jobs much faster and easier. Our entire accounting department is in love with this software. Everything is in one place, much easier to enter information, can access any info needed. Payroll is probably my favorite. Ive never worked on a software that makes payroll processing so simple.

Cons: I wish we could have more accessiblilty for making our own reports as we need them.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

We're grateful for your partnership and feedback Vickey! Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there along the way!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/20
Mike S.
Senior Project Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/27

"Sessler"

Comments: Overall we are very happy with the product

Pros: Easy to use and find you way around. I'm able to track hours on projects on a daily basis.

Cons: updating all the information each day takes several minutes (But that may have something to do with the performance of our server)

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review Mike. Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there along the way!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/27
Blake S.
Project Engineer
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/01

"Plexxis and its Value"

Comments: Overall experience is great.

Pros: I like the fact that you can zero in on variances and other financial aspects of your projects. It is a simple program yet very in depth for the information you can review and see.

Cons: The only thing i do not like that much is the functionality of the program. Some functions are difficult to use and if you do not know about clicking a certain item to do something then it is hard to figure out on your own unless someone shows you how to do it.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/26

Thank you Blake for your input and for taking the time to write a review...Every insight counts and helps us be who you need us to be.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/01
Cameron C.
Job site foreman
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/08

"Software user"

Comments: Overall its a great product that can be improved some to make it a excellent product

Pros: What i like most about this software is how user friendly it is, it is very easy to learn how to use this system, makes putting in time for employees a simple task

Cons: The software does have a lot of glitches that is were fixed would tremendously improve the system, also I don’t like how it has to manually be synced sometimes to make sure employees time get to the payroll department

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/26

Thank you very much for the kind words. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be.
Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there along the way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/08
Susan P.
Asst to the Controller
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/27

"Exceptional and uncompromising customer service"

Comments: Overall experience has been positive and the Plexxis team is very responsive and incredibly knowledgeable.

Pros: The Plexxis software is very user-friendly and has, what seems to be, endless capabilities.

Cons: It would be helpful if there were a reconciliation tool. I am not a technological person so, not really sure this is possible with the existing software.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

Thank you for your feedback Susan. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/27
Matthew P.
Field manager
Construction, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/01

"Plexxis review"

Comments: Overall it’s a good app could use some fine tuning.

Pros: It fairly easy to use. Also it’s up to date accuracy.

Cons: It hangs up a lot on the start screen and takes a while too load.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

Thank you Matthew. IT mean a lot that you took the time to submit a review.
Greatly appreciated.
Cheers,
Chad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/01
Jeff K.
Project manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/06

"Still learning"

Comments: Still a new user IMO, less than 2 yrs. I can see that it is a powerful tool that I would like to learn and master. I would like to see some basic online training but I haven’t been able to find it.

Pros: It is comprehensive. Combines data from many sources - estimating(?), admin (PM), field, accounting.

Cons: It is not intuitive to me. That may be me but I have trouble figuring things out on my own. I would really like it if there was a Back Button, to undo something I did by mistake.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/26

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review Jeff. Good or bad,
We surround ourselves with the best subcontractors who push us to be our best.all feedback is invaluable to us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/06
Porfirio R.
Shop Manager / Purchasing
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/27

"Plexxis Review GWT"

Comments: overall experience is great.

Pros: The thing that is most impactfull is that plexxis has it set up where it does most of the work for you saves up a lot of time.

Cons: plexxis has the occasional glitch and messes up the accounting side .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/27
Michael M.
painter
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/27

"best timesheet around"

Comments: I don't have anad thing to say about it.

Pros: I used another app called t sheets, and its doesn't even compare to Plexxis. I would never go back.

Cons: Just switching between jobs could be less confusing

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

Thank you VERY much Michael for your review...and kind words.
It means lot, especially coming from customers who work with the tools day in day out.
We'll continue pushing forward for trades as always.
Cheers,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/08/27
Kirk W.
CFO
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/23

"Plexxis Review"

Comments: We are gaining more in-depth knowledge of our job costs. Having been on the system now since Oct 2019, there is a learning curve as with all new systems but we are excited about having the information that Plexxis will provide to us about our jobs.

Pros: The Plexxis implementation team has been fantastic. I have been part of many software conversions in my career and Plexxis promised to not just sell us software and then make it our problem to implement it. They literally took charge of the conversion. Got data from our old system (JobView) and uploaded it into Plexxis so that we would be able to not spend months on our own implementing their software. We like the option of having the software run on their hosted service. It runs fast and smoothly over the internet with our high speed service in Oklahoma with the connection to Toronto. The system itself is very thorough and detailed with its job costing and other ERP applications. There is a lot to learn but we are embracing Plexxis here at Ardor.

Cons: The look and feel is classic Windows 95ish. But we've been promised that an update is in development. We've seen previews of that new look and functionality and are looking forward to it being rolled out. Training documentation could be improved. Having other modules such as Fixed Assets, Travel Expense Reporting connection to third party apps such as Expensify, and an ability to directly download credit card transactions from a bank or credit card processor such a American Express would be convenient. Some of this is on their road map too.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review Kirk. Every insight counts and looking forward to the upcoming changes!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/23
Wendy S.
VP / CFO
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/03

"Plexxis Software for Drywall Subcontractor - great improvement"

Comments: We were previously performing our estimates in one software and then using Quickbooks to do the accounting. Job costing was not adequate in that system and detailed review and analyis by job wasn't sophisticated enough to gather the information we needed to manage our company well. We were in need of a one-stop solution that would allow us to pull the entire process into one system.

Pros: We like the fact that the entire process from job estimating to project management to job costing is one system that is easy to use. In addition, we will soon add the ability for the field to have access to key functionality via the Foreman App which will also improve communication between the office and the field and will allow timcards to be entered remotely.

Cons: It's fairly costly for a smaller company.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

It means a lot to hear directly from you Wendy. We seek only the best subcontractors, which comes at the high cost of high expectations and we are determined to exceed those expectations!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/11/03
Laura W.
Controller
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/08

"Fully Integrated System"

Comments: I have utilized Plexxis customer support a lot to build customer reports and help with problem solving. They are always extremely helpful and quick. Plexxis has allowed our business to expand at a rapid pace.

Pros: Prior to implementing Plexxis, we were utilizing various software and spreadsheets. Now everything is housed all in one. It has made job costing, expense tracking, budgeting and payroll much easier.

Cons: I don't have any cons. Plexxis offers lots of webinars for new features.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

Those are kind words we know the team will appreciate Laura. We surround ourselves with the best subcontractors who push us to be our best. We're honored to be part of your growth!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/08
Brendan M.
CFO
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/23

"Looking for the train that will take you to the future of Construction??? ALL ABOARD!"

Pros: Plexxis is seamless between modules, easy to use, intuitive, and always improving. There is something for everyone on your team. If you are serious about technology in your construction company, Plexxis should definitely be on your radar. Jonathan and Sanja are awesome and should be getting paid WAY more.

Cons: If you have a lot of remonte users, the interface with VPNs and remote workstations is tough without a full time IT guy, but this is on Plexxis' radar and I expect they will come up with a solution soon, so this con might expire.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

Glad to have you on the train Brendan! It has been our pleasure to work with you and the team over the years!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/23
Dan B.
Vice President
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/23

"Complete End to End System"

Comments: The Plexxis team is very accommodating and is always working toward making the system better for their users. I'm confident that together we will continue to make this a better experience for everyone.

Pros: We eliminated 5 old outdated software programs when we converted to Plexxis. The accounting side is much easier to use with all the information in one location.
The bidding software is more intuitive OST and continues to gain relevant functionality.

Cons: Our company fully uses the foreman app. from tracking productivity standpoint and we want reporting that shows how we are doing compared to the actual bid in WinBid as often as we would like to look at it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/23
Maryann T.
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/04

"User-Friendly Software"

Comments: Overall, Plexxis is a great software because it's easy to use and the reporting is pretty good too. Except for a few cons, my overall experience as a new user has been pretty good.

Pros: Plexxis has been one of the easiest accounting software I have used. I had no previous training and was able to jump in and learn a lot of the modules I needed to use. It's very user friendly, and one of the functions I like most is the export to Excel option. It just makes it easy to tweak and consolidate reports as we need them.

Cons: One of the cons is the software window cannot be adjusted to fit the screen. That sometimes limits some of the tasks I'd like to do. The software also saves everything so if I want to undo something that I did, there's no way to do that.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/26

Those are kind words we know the team will appreciate Maryann. It means the world to have your support and It's our pleasure to be a part of your success.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/04
Silvana M.
Office manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/27

"Plexxis Review"

Comments: Great transition period with them

Pros: Plexxis is like a one stop shop. It ties everything together very nicely. It gives you more control of what is going on with your jobs so you know quickly if you are losing money on a job. It's a little hard to get used to but once you do everything just flows.
One big pro is how helpful the staff is, they are very kind and so knowledgeable and always willing to help.

Cons: Obviously there are a few things I would like changed to better suit my company but Plexxis is great about customizing to your needs.
One Con would be that there is very little room for mistakes.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

Thank you for your feedback Silvana and appreciate you taking the time to submit a review! We're always chasing perfection and your feedback helps more than you may know. Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/27
Manuel C.
President
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/06

"Perfect software for drywall subcontractors"

Comments: This software has everything we need.

Pros: The implementation team is very knowledgeable, they always have an answer for any question, and if they don't know the answer they have a team that will have the answer for sure. They basically build the system according to the needs of your organization. The software is made to make your life easier, more efficient and more productive.

Cons: Too many things to learn in a very short time.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

It means a lot to hear directly from you Manuel. We're always chasing perfection and your feedback helps more than you may know. You can expect us to continue serving subcontractors at the level you need to be your best.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/06
Olivier C.
Site Foreman
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/01

"Streamline workflow"

Comments: Plexxis has provided us with an easy all in one tool for record keeping, documenting, and networking between field and office staff. This has really streamlined efficiency and productivity across the board for us.

Pros: - Functionality
- Efficiency
- Time Management
- Project Management

Cons: - Glitches
- Deletion + Re-installation for updates to take effect.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

Thank you so much for taking the time Oli. The team works hard to deliver so it is always nice to hear how their efforts help.
Keep crushing it!!!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/01
Scott B.
CEO
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/01

"Love Having One Platform"

Comments: I really enjoy the people and I think they have a world-class product.

Pros: I like the fact that Plexxis has the front, middle and back end to their software. Over the years I’ve always disliked the fragmentation or the silos we had with software. Plexxis has solved that issue

Cons: It’s so robust that it’s hard to find the proper reports. I think we need f
More training on how to customize reports

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/29

Thank you Scott for the kind words...and for trusting us to deliver when things got tough.
It means the world. Our cultures are connect ;)
Sincerely,
Chad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/01
Jaime a. S.
Foreman
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/02

"Plexxis App."

Comments: Faster communication, time input and work orders can be send daily to my office.

Pros: Easy to use, fast time input and work orders.

Cons: Sometimes the software is too slow need improvement and some big to be fixed.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 2020/10/26

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to submit a review Jamie. We're always chasing perfection and your feedback helps.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/02