Brightpearl Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,3 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,3 /5

About Brightpearl

Brightpearl is a Retail Operations Platform, tightly integrated to all of your sales channels.

Learn more about Brightpearl

Showing 146 reviews

Kristoffer J.
CEO
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/25

"Great tool for a small-mid sized fast growing omni-channel consumer goods business."

Comments: We really enjoyed working with everyone involved in the project of setting up Tekla at Brightpearl. All the way from the sales to the final handover - and now ongoing customer success. The team at BP immediately captured the essence of the challenge we presented to them with our previous ERP-stack, and they managed to set up all the right questions needed to be tackled. Besides the on-point grasping of the challenges to be solved, we felt that the process throughout the implementation was smooth, and with constant dialogue with Anthony, our point of contact, we were in good hands. The main issues we faced with our old stack was weak inventory, order and supply chain management. All of that are now elevated to a whole new level, and we feel that we have a robust ERP engine that we can grow with for many years to come. Overall, we are super happy to have implemented Brightpearl, and can only recommend others to do the same.

Pros: We now have a product that solves our needs.
It is simple to use, yet complex, so that we can grow a lot within it.
It was quick to implement, allowing us to benefit from the elevated toolbox immediately.

Cons: Some elements of the UX/UI and functionality are clearly outdated and needs a revision. Also, it feels that they are stuck within old workflows that should be optimised. I think this is a common issue in enterprise ERP and something that will improve over time.

Vendor Response

by Brightpearl on 2020/10/16

Hi Kristoffer,

Thank you for sparing the time to review us - we really appreciate it.

We're really pleased that we meet your needs so square-on and that you've had such a great experience at all the stages along your journey so far.

We're super-happy that you're a customer too and we really appreciate your recommendation.

Tom (Brightpearl)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/09/25
Peter K.
CEO
Sporting Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/21

"Why oh why is it so hard to find an awesome ERP in this space? Hold up! Brightpearl? Yes!"

Comments: In the jungle of ERP for DTC brands, Brightpearl is the Jaguar, lurking in the shadows. Deadly (aka effective) but with less fanfare than the lions and the tigers. If you're doing multi-channel and need an ERP/WMS/OMS, get a demo!

Pros: Seamless integration for our multiple channels of commerce. Cloud-based, no need for IT staff to maintain. Infrequently goes down. Never gone down at a critical time aka BFCM. Plays nice with Shopify, Amazon, retail, in-house orders.

Cons: Training could be better for rank-and-file staff. Handling of sales tax (in multiple jurisdictions aka Wayfair ruling) could be better.

Vendor Response

by Brightpearl on 2020/10/30

Wow! I'm not sure I've ever read a review like that, Peter, and it's great that it's about Brightpearl!

It might be a cliche, but we do see ourselves a gap in the market for the reasons you've noted here. We love having you and the rest of the team as a customer and we hope that we'll be able to be part of your success story for many more years to come.

Thank you,
Tom (Brightpearl)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/21
Becky H.
Customer Service Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04

"Good software"

Comments: Good.

Pros: Stores all the information you need for customer orders.

Cons: Ticket system could be a bit more user friendly.

Vendor Response

by Brightpearl on 2020/11/06

Hi Becky,

Thank you for your review. It's great that our order management ticks all the boxes for you. We'll reach out to you about your feedback on our ticket system as we'd like to explore it further.

Thank you again,
Tom (Brightpearl)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/11/04
Emma O.
Merchandiser
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/25

"Brightpearl Review"

Comments: As a business, we have been using Brightpearl for a few years now and have had an incredibly positive experience. On the customer service level - both in person and online - we have had an incredibly effective and personable response rate, especially of recent, which has made our usage a whole lot easier. We have therefore learnt a lot more about our business and its direct Brightpearl relationship, giving us more insight into weaknesses, improvements and areas of strength. High praise to the financial side of Brightpearl as this is easy to use and navigate. We are looking forward to our close working relationship in the future as we are expanding our business and therefore constantly looking to refining our Brightpearl usage.

Pros: Effective software, enabling access of the entire company to view and work as a team to work as a chain from start to finish in different parts of the UK in order to complete the entire part of the supply chain. Therefore leading to effective business management.

Cons: Uninformed from the beginning about certain aspects (not down to Brightpearl directly) and therefore the small team need enlightening and training regarding certain elements that can be so easily taught and answers. Because Brightpearl can do so much, there is just so much to learn that perhaps we are not taking advantage of as a business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/25
Andre V.
Owner
Logistics & Supply Chain
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/08/10

"Brightpearl - saving time with integrated technology."

Pros: Brightpearl have an active online presence, their help documents are constantly revised, revisited and updated, and their online community is second to none. In addition to this, being part of their "Gold Support" program allows us virtually immediate access to help should we encounter a problem.

Cons: For me the logical functioning of the product, and its integration possibilities [many of which are included "out-the-box"]. When we converted to Brightpearl 12 months ago I was incredibly sceptical and concerned about the steep learning curve of getting myself and my staff up to speed with the functions and features of the program. Knowing the "day-to-day" functions of a program are one thing, but with a piece of software like this you really want to know it in depth to ensure that you are getting the most out of its functionality and capability. With the help of their staff and the logical layout and functioning of the software we were quickly able to leverage its features, and day by day we learn more and more that ensures we are using it to its full potential. Its this logical method that makes the software so powerful, and the fact that the support staff are engaged and able to assist backs this up superbly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/08/10
Patrick O.
Business Supplies & Equipment
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/20

"Great all round platform for B2B sales management"

Comments: We moved to Brightpearl in 2011 and haven't looked back.
Our business takes orders via the phone, email, PO and online and Brightpearl lets us easilly serve our customers in the way that they want to be served.
There are better standalone accounting packages, inventory management tools or CRM tools - but to have them all in one place saves us a lot of headaches - Brightpearl is our single source of truth for our business. Where we have functionality gaps, we have been able to use their API to extend the core functionality to meet our business needs.

Pros: All in one package for CRM, Inventory and Accounts
User-friendly interface

Cons: Slow / buggy releases
Lack of automation options (we use the API to fix this)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/20
Jennifer M.
ecommerce manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/09

"Meets All the Needs of our Unique Business Model"

Comments: Brightpearl meets out needs very well in the complex importing, B2B, dropship, Amazon, and ecommerce business that we run. Despite our unique business structures, Brightpearl is able to fulfill all of our needs in terms of inventory management.

Pros: Excellent array of features that have allowed our business to grow and be managed more efficiently and accurately.

Cons: Some of the help documentation is high level and doesn't always go into the specific nitty-gritty detail that I'd like to see.

Vendor Response

by Brightpearl on 2020/10/23

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you so much for sparing the time to review us. We really appreciate it.

It's great to hear that Brightpearl has met your specific needs to well and has helped you to grow.

Thank you again,
Tom (Brightpearl)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/09
Rob A.
Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2014/09/06

"Getting Better and Better- 8 Months working with BP"

Comments: After 6 months, i now have a functional product. I've tried several other Multichannel inventory systems and they all have issues, so it is to be expected.. I choose to stick with BrightPearl because of their potential. I am not using the accounting part yet because it doesn't save me time and doesn't have the functions for Amazon FBA returns...YET... I'm hoping they read this and put it on their "to do" list. The reports and inventory management are the basics I'm using right now. We have over 3000 skus and they are managing them well. it is saving me time and money when reordering and gives me the knowledge of what is selling well and what isn't. The money it is saving me with cutting edge inventory management is worth it. The rest is gravy. They are constantly updating and improving the product, So I can't wait to see what is next. I would recommend them, especially if you sell on Amazon FBA.

Pros: Multi Channel inventory management - Including Amazon FBA
Reports - to many to list
The Accounting System
***The in house customer Service is exceptional. They deserve an award!!! They are the reason I'm a customer.***

Cons: Set up was a long process. i was assigned to an outside company Ferrier Johnson. Avoid them if possible.
They are still having "Growing Pains" and many features are in need of improvement.
No time saved listing on ebay

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2014/09/06
Tim E.
Online Retail Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/09/29

"I'd recommend it."

Comments: We've been using Brightpearl for nearly 2 years now to run multiple sales channels - 3 Magento stores, 6 Amazon marketplaces, Telephone and postal orders. At first we had teething problems and there were a few curses thrown around the office, but more recently the system has been something that runs in the background and facilitates our business activities. This is in no small part due to the investment Brightpearl has made in making their system more robust and their commitment to continually push out updates. When you first set up Brightpearl it can be a steep learning curve, especially if you want to sync all of your attributes in your existing Magento site with attributes in Brightpearl. For an existing store with several thousand products this can be a mammoth task. Brightpearl give excellent support throughout the setup process though, and once you've done it then it's done. We've had a few gripes with the system.
- The handling of multiple currencies is not ideal, especially if you take sales in different currencies and have foreign currency bank accounts. Full multi-currency handling is in the pipeline though.
- The way the system handles drop-shipping is also not perfect, but again Brightpearl know and are working on improving the process
Pricing - it seems expensive compared to some systems, but for us it's definitely worth it and I would recommend it wholeheartedly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/09/29
James G.
Director
Publishing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/24

"Brightpearl as a back office system"

Comments: A very comprehensive back office system with good stock and sales analysis tools.
There is lots of flexibility within the system which will allow it to fit a number of different business processes.

Pros: Flexible

Cons: Sometimes overall changes made to the system did not help the functionality we required.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/24
Payton V.
Inventory specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/08

"Amazing!"

Pros: Very easy to use. Helpful customer service. The management software makes it very easy to locate all my inventory

Vendor Response

by Tom on 2018/03/13

Hi Payton,

Thank you so much for your review. It's great to hear that Brightpearl helping with your inventory management. Thank you for your great feedback on our customer service teams also - I'll be sure to pass that on.

Thank you,
Tom (Brightpearl)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/08
James E.
Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/11/09

"BrightPearl 2 years on"

Pros: Multichannel!!!! BP's full Multichannel support is amazing, and it makes using eBay and Amazon super easy

Cons: CRM/Helpdesk, you still need manual integration with zendesk, shame its not all in BP.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/11/09
Graham H.
Retail
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2014/07/09

"Fantastic option for Multi Channel Retail"

Comments: I have been using Brightpearl for a few months and it has transformed the way we do business. Moving from an hourly clunky file transfer system to a direct API connection to Amazon and Ebay has been revolutionary for us. Add to that we were paying a percentage of turnover for the hourly clunky file transfer system and we now have a fixed fee, regardless of our turnover, makes it a real win.
I must give a mention to the accounts package which is a godsend for us. If you are a either scared of, or bored by accounts, then Brightpearl will take the worry and the pain away.

Pros: Direct API connection to Amazon and Ebay
Fixed monthly fee
Accounts package integral to Brightpearl.
Software improving every month
Nice people to deal with

Cons: The warehousing side is still a little under developed but this is being worked on
No real sell through reporting or reports to help you forecast.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2014/07/09
John hubbard
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2014/02/24

"Make Your Business Scalable"

Comments: As a young company, we have always been looking for ways to scale efficiently and everything within our company is reviewed and streamlined regularly to help our small team (5) work more efficiently. Brightpearl was the answer to a lot of solutions and has enabled us to grow within the last year and gain more control over and insight into our business on a daily basis.

Pros: Integrated with eCommerce and payment solutions
Fast order processing
Total visibility across departments - inventory, sales, accounting, CRM
Speed of development and release cycle
Fast customer support and resolution of issues

Cons: No multi-currency functionality
No BOM or manufacturing functionality
Can only import products / users from excel.xls files

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2014/02/24
James D.
Marketing Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2014/09/29

"Brightpearl In Our Growing Company"

Comments: Brightpearl has proven to be a very useful tool within our small business, it allows us to keep all of our sales and accounting data in one place, the fact that balance sheets and P&L reports can be generated immediately is particularly useful as we can have access to these reports whenever they are required.
In relation to helping with our sales management it ensures that each user can see any communication and quotes that have been sent by other staff members and not end up sending multiple quotes and invoices to the same customer.
Brightpearl are extremely good at letting their customers know about changes and updates as well as providing tutorials on the apps etc. a great tool that we will be using into the future

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2014/09/29
Philip S.
Founder
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2014/07/17

"Cloud Based All in One - nothing else compares!"

Comments: Ebay/amazon listing software, accounts package, inventory control, CRM, order processing and reporting software - all cloud based - all in one. Brightpearl does this. It is the only game in town- no-one else does anything like it at a reasonable price point - using separate and either badly connected or non connected pieces of software to do all of the above is very inefficient! Used correctly this software will enable your employees to be more efficient and productive. Also there are some very useful apps starting to appear. Downsides are no multi-currency at the moment - although that is not a show stopper if you sell in euros and the CRM could be improved. Nothing is perfect though!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2014/07/17
Dave R.
Inventory Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/11/18

"I'm a warehouse manager and I use Brightpearl for Stock Control"

Pros: Simple to use and there are many ways to implement different process for dispatch and stock control. This has helped both efficiency and accuracy. There are constant improvements being developed and the support is brilliant.

Cons: Some aspects are not as intuitive to used however there are many developments in the pipeline to improve. They also seek feedback and ideas to better this too!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/11/18
Alex anderson
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2014/10/28

"Simple to use and an excellent way to increase business efficiency."

Comments: Brightpearl is an excellent platform for business management. From cleaning up stock accuracy to providing an easy to decipher platform for accounting, all aspects of business are managed.

Pros: Connection with multiple channels - Webstores/eBay/Amazon.
Multiple Warehousing
Accounting information

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2014/10/28
Suzanne S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/06

"Excellent System!"

Comments: A great, easy to use accounting and stock management system that allow allows for very effective CRM. I believe it's also excellent for marketing but we haven't scratched the surface on that.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Expensive to add on e-commerce package

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/06
Laura R.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/06

"Everything we need in one place!"

Comments: We love Brightpearl! We use it every day. It is great having all of our systems in one place so we don't have any integration issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/06
Bob
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2014/03/19

"Too many multi-channel bugs"

Comments: I have been using Brightpearl for a year & whilst the system has some good points and it is improving as time passes currently there are still far too many bugs to really say that I would recommend Brightpearl to any serious eBay & Amazon sellers looking for a good multi-channel tool.

Pros: good at accounting

Cons: Numerous eBay & Amazon selling bugs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2014/03/19
Scott A.
Owner
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/02/20

"Couldn't make it work for Australia"

Comments: invoices dated by at their server - couldn't do end of day when the eftpos is in our timezone and the sales for our day are spread over 2 days. Lots of little things that they agreed couldn't be fixed. Moved to Vend, magento and Xero - happier - but still not perfect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/02/20
James J.
Managing Director
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30

"I cannot recommend Brightpearl enough!"

Pros: I cannot recommend Brightpearl enough! The software has transformed the way we run our organisation. It provides everything we need to operate our eCommerce business effectively and efficiently. Their innovation/product roadmap caters, certainly in our case, to current trends and requirements. We currently use the system to manage our sales channels of 4 separate B2C Bigcommerce websites, 2 eBay stores, 10 Amazon stores (2 subsidiary businesses with 5 EU Amazon stores each) and manual telephone sales. We have 4 channels brands, which is where Brightpearl brands paperwork and emails differently for each company. It all works as one would expect, orders download and are aggregated ready for picking and shipping, inventory is updated across all sales channels, as sales occur and purchase orders are received, and accounting is updated at each point providing a real-time picture in a myriad of dashboards and reports that can be as detailed as needed. Brightpearl support is also excellent with most cases being resolved in less than 4 hours.

Cons: I find very little to dislike about the software. It serves all the needs we currently have and know that there are elements such as automation that will prove to be useful at some point in the future.

Vendor Response

by Brightpearl on 2020/11/06

Hi James,

Thank you for you wonderful feedback. It's great to see the huge impact that we've had on your business over the last eight years. Thank you too for your big praise of our Support team, your experience of them is very much in line with their mantra so I'll certainly be sharing your feedback with them as I know they'll appreciate it hugely!

Thank you again,
Tom (Brightpearl)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/10/30