Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,4 /5

About amoCRM

amoCRM is the world's first messaging-powered CRM. It features sales pipeline, lead tracking, multichannel communication and more.

Learn more about amoCRM

Showing 144 reviews

Felipe P.
CEO
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/22

"Great features and nice customer service at a fair price"

Comments: Price is reasonable for all feature in get and customer service is exceptional.

Pros: They have integrations with the major social networks like Instagram, Facebook, Gmail and the most important Whatsapp via Twilio, which allow you to integrate in a legal way. They also have a live chat with chatbot that works fine. Of course they are not a chat company, so it's simples, but it works fine to most activities.

Cons: The filter features are limited and sometimes things like select a empty field, depending on field type, it's impossible.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/22
Roman Y.
Product Project Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/26

"Good CRM for Mid-size companies"

Comments: We use this CRM with a big project and we have flow around 150 leads per day. It's good CRM for mid-size companies, because of it's functions and price.

Pros: - Huge variety of integrations with different analytics services and call-tracking services
- You can import leads not only via API, but also you have ready scripts for websites, or import lead via integrations
- Create your own widgets. For example we use widget that stores different useful links for our managers
- Get analytics of your sales in total and get information per manager
- Attach tasks to your leads, so manager won't miss when he should contact client
- You can integrate your PBX system into amoCRM, so you can do calls directly from CRM

Cons: - Lack of customization in reports, especially when you have several projects in one account
- It's expensive for small projects

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/26
Galina R.
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/17

"amoCRM really helps to increase sales."

Comments: We introduced the system to the company in early 2015.
(for reference : iTrack - Web - studio on the market since 2004)
You understand that we have a crisis in Russia , the rise in prices and etc., so we and other
companies dont have founds for promotion, and therefore sales fell.
Then we decided to implement CRM. First set Bitriks24 and were disappointed.
Enterprise Portal and Communications within the company organizes smartly,
but work with clients was not comfortable. Then we decided to put amoCRM.
It was a breath of fresh air. In Bitriks24
In Bitrikse24 managers were forced themselves to enter data into the CRM, to have analytics.
In amoCRM you work with pleasure, this system reall helps you in sales.
Analytics is at the high level. Though personally to us the standard options in analytics is not enough.
Then we decided to modify the system on our own. We had some qualified programmers in our
company, so it wasnt difficult, and we have modified system for our requirements.
We liked this app and to modify it so much, that we became amoCRM partners. And now we help
other companies to increase and automate their sales.
Life hack to work with support: usually the time for consideration of treatment is three hours.
If the task is urgent, please send your request in the support, and when you will know
number of your ticket, call to the support and say your ticket number, then ask them to
expedite time of the consideration.

Vendor Response

by QSOFT LLC on 2015/12/18

Ms. Romanenkova! Thank you for your review!
We are very pleased that your company is our Partner and that our system has helped you to develop your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/17
Дмитрий А.
Information Technology & Services
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/14

"Amo crm converts time into money"

Comments: I Run a company that designs and promotes websites. Question about installing some common
system of working with clients stood for a long time, but could not decide what we will do,
how to customize the system to our business. Conversed on this topic with a friend who has a
business selling spare parts for cars.He advised the Amo CRM. His words I took not seriously,
because we have different lines of business. But decided to try it. After a week of use AmoCRM
realized that this is exactly what we need. The system is easily tuned under our direction.
Managers have studied for two hours. Of course, had to configure the system, but thanks to a
responsive service for dealing with customers, it managed to fulfill two working days.
Universal interface allows you to monitor the work of sales Department to see specific
figures on the purchase funnel, how many customers "went" and at what stage.
No need to spend time on endless meetings, set plans and to monitor their implementation.
Managers can see how much salary they will get at the end of the month.
Now I can log in anywhere (as frequent business traveller) where there
is access to the Internet and monitor the progress in the Department.
Still don't understand how we could do without this system. Regret not having done it before.
So many customers have missed. Amocrm is our workplace, our main tool in sales.
I advise amoCRM to anyone who value their time and their customers.

Pros: I have no complains about customer support service

Cons: Limited disk space. I would like more. But this is not so important

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/14
Olga S.
Senior Publisher Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/01

"Convenient linking of deals to contacts"

Pros: A very convenient application, which after installation helped save our managers a lot of nerves, and management - money. The application is convenient due to the possibility of integration with the phone manager. As a result, reminders about calls come to the mobile phone, which is always with you. The customer database is also now always at hand. Everything is sorted in order. Very friendly interface. You can add additional fields to the cards.

Cons: I wish the analytics were more extensive. At times, the application freezes for a few seconds. But in general, the impression is good. It is a pity that in addition to sales, the application is difficult to apply anywhere else.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/01
Alex I.
Head Of UX/UI Department
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/01

"Functional Sales Management System"

Pros: To manage the sales of the company, we use the amoCRM system. The platform provides an opportunity to analyze sales and track employee performance. Integration with the site through the API. It is possible to create sales funnels.

Cons: Inside the amoCRM platform there is no function to forecast sales. Also missing tool for managing resources and documents. You can not divide leads into different categories.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/01
Jakub W.
Financial Director
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/08

"Excellent customer service"

Pros: AmoCRM is exactly the service we need. With his help, we see the entire history of the client: what he bought, what he liked and how much we earned. All these data are collected in the statistics with which it is convenient to conduct an analysis of the work.

Cons: It is quite difficult to quickly implement CRM and start working. We planned to do everything in a week, but because of the abundance of functions, we had to study the service for a long time. As a result, the introduction took twice as long.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/11/08
Evgeny F.
Chief Financial Officer
Computer Software, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/13

"With amoCRM we have significantly improved the efficiency of managers"

Pros: I work in a highly profitable IT business, so for us every customer can make a good profit, and so you can not lose them. But such cases were before we started using amoCRM. Now all interaction is clearly logged, and the system can see the communication from the client's first appeal and to provide him with final reports on the work done.

Cons: I do not like how the technical support service works in this system, guys can not answer questions for a long time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/13
Akina M.
Accountant
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/19

"Simple and convenient contacts database"

Pros: The main advantage of this program over analogues is the comfort in using the service. Analytics allows you to quickly get information on the lid for the selected period. It is possible to track at which stage customers lose interest.

Cons: Very often in the system there are technical problems, because of which you have to apply for support, which answers for a long time. Also there is no possibility of using it on your own server.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/19
Norbert S.
System Engineer
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/11

"The engine for professional users"

Pros: The functionality of amoCRM is quite extensive, it allowed our company to significantly increase the level of sales. Through it, it was possible to fine-tune the data and control workflows, greatly facilitating it.

Cons: To fully familiarize yourself with the functional, you need to devote a considerable amount of time to learning. The engine was not suitable for beginners. There are loopholes in safety.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/11
Dmitriy M.
CEO
Accounting
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/21

"Easy of use tool for lead management"

Pros: The key difference of amoCRM is that sales rep could easily start using the system
and quickly understand the logic inherent in it.
amoCRM has a friendly interface and really helps to sell more.
I, as the leader, can easily control the sales process. Integration with email
and web forms are simply adjusted and give an immediate effect in terms of speed of
responses to questions of potential customers.
For us it is an effective system for lead management which is easy and pleasant to
work with.

Cons: I not found any disadvantages in the work of the CRM system

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/21
Viktor D.
Marketing & Advertising
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/15

"Really easy CRM system for sales"

Comments: I’ve been using amoCRM for more than 3 years now, at first as a customer and now we are their integrator partner. The system is very simple and versatile at the same time. It looks like a "little" Salesforce. You can write your own modules to modify the interface. There is a comprehensive API that enables you to provide integrations with other systems. UI is really handy. I recommend it. Viktor Dovzhik, CEO Introvert

Pros: - Good and easy UI
- API & widgets
- Fast support
- Integrations

Cons: - Not suitable for large companies
- Only sales process

Vendor Response

by QSOFT LLC on 2015/12/18

Mr. Dovzhik!
Thank you for review! We are very excited about our partnership and are interested in its development.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/15
Sundeep G.
WaveMaker Consultant
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/19

"amoCRM works for people who crave for simplicity."

Pros: amoCRM does everything it is supposed to do like lead scoring, works as a CRM and reporting. The UI is easily readable and everything is placed well.

Cons: Though amoCRM looks good and easy to use, one of the main problem is that the lead scoring is not flexible but leaving that aside it is a pretty decent product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2019/03/19
Ran J.
Cloud engineer
Information Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/10

"Excellent service, indispensable for marketing"

Pros: Excellent CRM. A huge advantage for me is the availability of the desktop version. While working I have to open a lot of tabs. Losing there is necessary - easy. And I find the desktop program without problems.

Cons: I have not found any flaws for all the time using CRM. Even when there was no access for technical reasons from our side, the support service tried to help us and made recommendations for fixing the problem.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/10
Santa F.
IT-manager
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/27

"Very weak technical support"

Pros: I agree with the all negative feedback. I do not recommend using this engine for beginners who do not want to spend too much time on this. Technical support is absolutely inadequate, can't promptly solve any problems.

Cons: Explicit security holes, terrible technical support and a generally under-developed and complex product. Someone has been using it successfully, but he has not approached me categorically. You can understand, but do not waste time on this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/27
Olesya K.
Information Technology & Services
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/07

"Easy and economy! Wondeful"

Comments: From all the CRM products I tried and tested, I’d go with amoCRM. It sure does have its downsides, like complicated phoning option setup and inability to connect with many social networks, but overall, I’d give it 8.5 out of 10. Reason being, it has got all the functions that CRM user needs, including lead storing, follow up, progress and keeping all relevant information. It has all the major platform integrations, it communicates with your email and web site, provides all the stats and has forecasting tools. All that you get at a really fair price, much lower than competitors. Plus, some icing on the cake, you get the best possible support you can expect. So, going with amoCRM again and again.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/07
Chris W.
Product Design
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/07

"Poor support service"

Pros: Using amoCRM allowed us to significantly increase the efficiency of our team. The service works stably and freely integrates with social networks that we use on an ongoing basis.

Cons: I didn’t like the work of the support service, because, without waiting for an answer from them, we had to look for a solution on the forums ourselves, which took a lot of our time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/07
Dennis B.
President
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/27

"Great Product and Great Service"

Pros: Does a great job of moving the customer along in a sequence of events towards a sale. Has great integration with the MS Products and more.

Cons: We really didn't find anything we didn't like about the product at this point. We have moved our decision to 1st quarter of 2019.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/12/27
Yan F.
Director
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/30

"Good CRM for larger sales teams"

Comments: Excellent CRM for larger teams.

Pros: Many features. Clear and understandable interface, that is not cluttered. Reasonable pricing. Good support team eager to help.

Cons: I fact too many features only larger teams can use. It seems that are more focused on analytics than on automation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/30
Djohn T.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/20

"Without amoCRM it is difficult to keep a detailed record"

Comments: AmoCRM helps us to keep a detailed account of each customer. In addition, the system demonstrates the performance of each manager. This approach raises profits and helps to cut costs.

Pros: Easy to use

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/04/20
Alexey P.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/23

"Best cloud CRM for me"

Comments: As Director of Sales, I can confidently say that
amoCRM - your secret weapon to improve business performance.
The system makes it easy to control the conduct of all your transactions,
schedule tasks, mark all the upcoming events.
It is very convenient to create a list of contacts, there is ability to sort contacts by company.
The system has an informative mode of analytics that allows to
follow all steps of transactions and successfully bring them to the end.
Developers regularly update the system, because the world is not standing still.
My conclusion is this - amoCRM well suited to small business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2015/12/23
Alex K.
SMM-manager
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/20

"Your data is at risk"

Pros: We installed this system in our campaign, buying into a wide range of functionalities. And they were very pleased with the result, until an extremely unpleasant incident occurred. An account was hacked and all data was stolen. But it was not this that killed, but the attitude of technical support, which responded to our appeal, that we are to blame and offered to write a complaint and wait for a month.

Cons: Security at a low level, hackers can easily access your information. Technical support, instead of help, will make the last of you, your money and information you will not see.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/02/20
Conrad K.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/11

"I couldn't imagine using anything else!"

Comments: I have been using amoCRM now for the last 5 months and as I have said, I couldn't imagine using anything else. It's a really easy and user-friendly CRM and I'd recommend it to just about anyone looking for a simple tool that still gets the job done. Back when we were looking into several CRMs, I chose amoCRM because it had seemed to be one of the simplest. I was not let down. Whenever I had questions about something, Sang and Xenia from customer service helped out quickly. There is really nothing for me to complain about here.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/11
Mark M.
Director of Client services
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/01/05

"amoCRM review"

Comments: The key difference of amoCRM is that sales rep could easily start using the system
and quickly understand the logic inherent in it.

Pros: I as the leader, can easily control the sales process.

Cons: i have not found an bad things with amoCRM

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/01/05
Leah M.
Founder
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/17

"Sufficient for very basic functionality"

Pros: It is very user-friendly, it serves the purpose of establishing a basic database of contacts. It also integrates with Google.

Cons: I think it is quite pricey for the features they offer, especially considering that there are other systems in the market the offers more features for less cost.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/17