Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,3 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,2 /5

About SalesPad

ERP solution that helps businesses streamline operations through managing procurement, orders, purchases, inventory, warehousing, etc.

Learn more about SalesPad

Showing 146 reviews

Paul D.
IT
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/04

"Great interface, good to write reports, but poor, yet expensive support,"

Pros: Good interface, easy-to-use, easy to write reports and templates and quick queries.

Cons: Salespad inability to "Stick" with supporting 3rd party options, then wanting you to pay for them to develop updates to something you paid for when you bought it. Salespad use of 3rd party "partners' which rip people off (SPS Commerce). Salespad use of batches is in conflict with GP, which makes it a Salespad or GP option, hard to work with both.

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2018/09/06

Thank you for your review! It takes a lot of development time on both our side and our partners' sides when forming a seamless integration. We strive to partner with the best companies in their market, including SPS Commerce, who has the largest network of any provider. As far as the workflow batches, you can synchronize these between SalesPad and GP by naming them exactly the same in both systems, that way you won't have conflicting batches. We are happy to help work with your team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/04
Yonca O.
Managing Director
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/24

"Salespad - Great Product"

Comments: we are putting the orders much faster by using the Salespad. Customer information , history and their payment history is all under one tab, which makes the order processing very smooth and efficient. Also the inventory check during the order entry is integrated, so you know exactly what is in stock while entering the order. making notes on the sales order right on the same screen is very helpful as well.

Pros: It is very easy and user friendly. My Customer service team uses the sales pad exclusively for all order entry, inventory , customer data look up. Our warehouse also uses it for warehouse solutions

Cons: Back orders are not supported in the current Salespad version. That would be very useful if we could also access the backorders directly from Salespad.

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2020/03/10

Hi Yonca,
It is a great day when your customer service and warehouse teams use SalesPad together. Your feedback around back orders has been noted.

Thanks,
SalesPad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/24
Amy L.
Manager
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/11

"Great functionality. We miss SalesPad!"

Comments: We really miss having everything in one system. Now we're back to using OMS with two separate systems and it's not as simple to use.

Pros: The ease of navigating between sales orders, invoices, and customer information. The simplicity and functionality of the layout was easy to look at, understand, and there wasn't really a lag that we had to deal with.

Cons: Not being able to speak with tech support without paying to upgrade our software. A big reason why we switched back to OMS after three years was because we couldn't clearly see what was "physically in stock" versus "not available for orders" after sales reps would type up orders.

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2020/02/12

Hey Amy,
Thank you for the feedback. We miss you too! The feedback you have given helps drive out product development.

Thanks,
SalesPad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/11
Yaniv M.
Operations Manager
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/19

"Salespad review"

Comments: I am overall happy with salespad. It streamlined our business process to make things in the office/warehouse more user friendly and easy to use

Pros: I like how you are able to visually see all the information about customers in a more organized fashion. Everything is more organized within salespad

Cons: That you cannot see Return documents within salespad and can only see it within GP. Also that you cannot see how any payments are applied so if you don't have GP then a salespad customer service user cannot help with any money related issues

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/19
Sarah C.
IS Administrator
Printing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/20

"Excited!"

Comments: We are still in the finishing stages of implementation, just ironing out the details, but they have been great to work with and if we had more time internally to work on it, it would have been done a long time ago. Just a few more things and we will be completely up and running! I am very excited to roll it out to our end users.

Pros: I like how we can customize the appearance for every user. The ability for each person to make it the most functional for them is a huge time saver.

Cons: I really can't think of anything off the top of my head that I haven't liked.

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2020/02/26

Hey Sarah,
We are pumped to hear that Central Ink Corporation is really enjoying SalesPad. We hope the rest of your implementation continues to go smoothly.

Thanks,
SalesPad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/20
Verified Reviewer
IT Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/02

"Solid Software"

Pros: Product is highly customizable; fairly easy to use, and really makes GP a more powerful tool in business. Workflow is by far the best part of this software, and incredibly powerful for any distribution business.

Cons: Although its gotten significantly better over the years, my biggest struggle with salespad has been the bugs constantly being introduced to the software. We have to heavily test software updates and see what breaks before rolling it out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/03/02
Andy M.
IT Administrator
Food Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/18

"Perspective of SalesPad"

Pros: I like how we can customize and script aspects of the software to fit our needs. We have done a significant amount of customizations and rely heavily on the workflow and smartprinting, as well. These features make it possible for us to function the way we do between our production facility and our distribution center. I also like the depth of the software in regards to features and overall functionality for our various departments.

Cons: I wish there was a way we could get users completely into SalesPad and not have to jump to GP for certain steps, I know this is difficult-to-impossible to do but it would be a dream come true if it ever happened. Beyond that, outside of miscellaneous bugs we've come across from time-to-time, nothing major that I dislike. On a side note, it would be nice if there was a security setup wizard or something to help streamline the process of creating a new security group for users. There are a LOT of options in security and it is easy to miss a single checkbox that makes the difference between working and not working. Once again, a luxury more than a major pitfall.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/18
Frank B.
Sales Support
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/12

"Using Salespad in the wholesale world"

Pros: The ease of creating customer orders. I also process inventory transactions and the process of entering purchase orders right down to receiving is just as easy as it can get. Also having the ability to export information to excel is awesome.

Cons: The report writing unless you understand sequel report writing you will need assistance in writing reports.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/12
Susan M.
VP - Member Services
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/02

"SapesPad brings ease of use to GP"

Comments: I've found SalesPad's customer service to be far better than our GP re-seller and very good overall. Typically I wait no more than about a minute to get a live person and they almost always answer my question or resolve my issue on the first call.

Pros: SalesPad makes it much easier to accomplish routine tasks in GP. Order and payment processing, purchasing and inventory monitoring are pretty intuitive in SalesPad.

Cons: It doesn't have all the features I wish it did. There are some tasks that I still have to do it GP that I wish I could do it SalesPad. For example, receiving and applying invoices on drop-shipped orders. Currently SalesPad gives me the ability to receive on a lovely mass receipt screen, but not to apply the invoice including freight costs, to that invoice. Because of that limitation, I still have to receive each order individually in GP.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/02
Jason J.
Vice President
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/30

"SalesPad is a must for all GP Dynamic users"

Comments: Can't say enough about how spectacular the entire time with SalesPad has been. Installation and learning was a breeze and again support is out of this world. My new website integration is going to improve our customer support and cut costs for us in ways we can never imagine, thank you SalesPad

Pros: Functionality, ease of use, the custom aspects of your screens and also added features. The ability to create integrations with your website and the customer service is best in class. The support team can not be compared to anyone else out there; you have an issue they will work with you now, until it is resolved.

Cons: I can't think of a con except maybe that they would work with other accounting software programs or even better be stand alone.

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2018/08/31

Thank you Jason - we really appreciate your kind words!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/30
Jake S.
Warehouse systems manager
Food Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/02

"salespad review"

Pros: What i like most about Salespad is all the additional feature you can add to their already extensive reports.
I do a lot with the inventory analyst report and the column and band chooser allows me to pull and remove all the information i would ever need for each product.

Cons: One of the only cons I ran into was trying to setup a way to do a site to site transfer. We wanted to get away from doing all of our site to site transfers in GP but the process of being able to get what we needed through salespad was a little to drawn out for some of our employees to fully grasp.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/02
Brittany P.
ERP Application Admin
Chemicals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/18

"Review"

Comments: The overall experience is great. Our Customer Service team loves the product. The copy feature is also helpful!

Pros: The software is very easy to manage. The way security is done is 100 times better that GP and much easier. Recently, we have found that you can edit historical orders (UDF only). This will be a great help with a new task we have been given!

Cons: I wish there was more help via website with helpful tips. When I have a GP issue, I can google the question and find an answer most times. SalesPad is a little harder to find.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/18
Christian S.
Project Manager
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/04

"SalesPAd for a distribution company"

Comments: Since we have started with SalesPad, it as gone a long way towards getting more efficient. You just have to keep in mind that their core is Sales. I am convinced that they will become even better with time with more added benefits!

Pros: Has a flexibility that GP just doesn't have. Continuously improving their offering.

Cons: This is mostly a Sales program. It is improving in other spheres like purchasing, but still does not offer posting on invoices or payments.

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2018/09/06

Thank you for your comment. We are glad you have noticed we are always evolving! We don¿t have posting on our radar right now (mainly due to eConnect limitations) but we are always taking note of what our customers need!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/09/04
Eduardo S.
Technology Project Manager
Sporting Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/20

"Salespad Customization & Customer Support"

Comments: Experience using Salespad has been great. We continue to learn more how Salespad Desktop can support and meet our ERP needs.

Pros: We've been able to use this software for all of our manufacturing purposes, and allows us to customize our workflows by type of product and service. Further, we are in touch regularly with Salespad developers, sharing feedback on our needs from Salespad Desktop, which results in improvements to the program, as well as Salespad API. The Salespad API has been one of the most beneficial features that allows us to build our company around a web based infrastructure.

Cons: There are some features regarding the Salespad API that we need, and are not available yet. However, many are in development.

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2020/02/26

Hi Eduardo,
We are happy to hear that Xenith has been pleased with SalesPad and that Xenith is also providing crucial feedback to our development teams.

Thanks,
SalesPad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/20
Carlene B.
Sales Administrator
Warehousing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/11

"Love SalesPad"

Comments: one problem solved was being able to generate specific reports for certain salesmen so they all didn't have to use the same report

Pros: I like the order entry screen and how easy it is to make changes to orders when necessary.

Cons: I don't like that inventory is not cumulative. We transfer inventory between warehouses and each transfer is listed by itself and not a cumulative total if the same lot is used.

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2020/02/12

Hey Carlene,
We are thrilled that you are enjoying the order entry screen and its functionality.
Thank you for the feedback, this helps drive our product development.

Thanks,
SalesPad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/11
Tim S.
VP
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/31

"Why WE LOVE Salespad"

Comments: Backorders, Blanket Orders

Pros: Of course it is easy to use and enables my TEAM to be way more productive with multiple screens and workflows etc.

Cons: No compiled user manual to refer to. There really isn't anything we dislike about the software.

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2018/09/04

Thanks for your feedback Tim. Glad to hear that SalesPad Desktop is helpful for you and your team. As for the manual, we've recently moved to a new support platform that is easier to navigate and find answers to any questions you may have. And of course, our customer support team is still ready and willing to answer any questions. All the best!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/31
Marie B.
Support Specialist III
Information Technology & Services, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/19

"Sales pad is the best front end order sales entry system with Flexability and super support."

Pros: the Flexibility that is give the end user and with newer versions, a better advantage to see everything you need in one place.

Cons: the 3rd party report writer... not that it's bad just sometimes time consuming

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/19
Caroline C.
Quality Supervisor
Food Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/24

"Functionalities"

Pros: Salespad has a large variety of functionalities that are great for maintaining inventory.

Cons: It is difficult to use Salespad to keep a record of the additional information for a prolonged period of time that I sometimes need hard copies to look back on.

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2020/03/10

Hey Caroline,
We are glad to hear that SalesPad's functionalities have helped maintain inventory. Your feedback on historical records has been noted and passed along.

Thanks,
SalesPad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/24
Brian D.
Sales
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/24

"SalesPad"

Pros: it ties in nicely with our accounting software making it easy to review customer numbers and items on the desktop verstion.

Cons: the mobile version isn't very user friendly. Adding prospects is cumbersome

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2020/03/10

Hey Brian,
We are glad to hear that SalesPad has made it easy to review customer numbers and inventory items. We are always looking for feedback around how to improve our mobile offerings.

Thanks,
SalesPad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/24
Marcy T.
Manager
Industrial Automation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/16

"ShipTo upgrade support"

Comments: Love SalesPad! We are so grateful to have found it. Rep. rocks!! She was a HUGE help.

Pros: ShipTo and SalesPad are both so very user friendly, and fairly simple to customize.

Cons: Nothing at all, support techs are very knowledgeable and we friendly, program is great.

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2019/01/23

Thanks for your review, Marcy! We're glad you find ShipTo and SalesPad so easy to use and useful. I will pass along your compliment to Kelli too - we love our team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/16
Ana indhira J.
Logistics and Quality Manager
Medical Devices, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/30

"Great software"

Comments: We have a great experience so far, specially with the Kits. We used to have a lot of Kits items in GP, we are now using the configurated items in Salespad and it simplify our sales transactions.

Pros: It turns GP into a great easy-to-use, user-friendly software. You can finally see all the information that you need in a single window and it simplifies complicated transactions.

Cons: The report manager is not as flexible and has many features missing in comparison to GP

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2018/09/06

We are happy to hear that we¿re simplifying transactions for you! We¿d love to help answer specific questions or concerns around the DevExpress report designer. Please contact your sales rep with any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/30
Charles A.
CFO
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/10

"Sales Pad - Required Software Overlay For Great Plains Dynamics"

Comments: We have a significant number of parts within our inventory. SalesPad has increased the efficiency of our Parts Department, Purchasing and Accounting Departments

Pros: Ease of Use, Ability To Drill Down Within A Transaction, Efficiency

Cons: That we are still dependent upon Great Plains

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2019/12/17

We are thrilled that you are happy with SalesPad Desktop.

The feedback you have given helps drive our product development. Our other product SalesPad Cloud integrates directly with Sage Intacct and also Quickbooks Online to alleviate the need for GP.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/12/10
Verified Reviewer
IT Project Manager / Developer
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/21

"Awesome Experience! Rep heard the concern I had and made sure I was able to get my issue resolved."

Pros: The simplicity of Salepad is what has always made it the perfect software for our business. We have been using it for many years and will continue to do so.

Cons: The UI could use a bit of modernization. It lacks polish but I think could be an even better product than what it is with a bit of polish.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/21
Brittany P.
ERP Application Admin
Packaging & Containers, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/07

"Happy User"

Comments: We have had SalesPad for a couple years now and we receive nothing but praise from our users. It is user friendly and support is very help.

Pros: The software is user friendly and Quick Reports are so easy to create!

Cons: There are not much support via internet for issue that arise. With GP, I can google an issue and find articles.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/07
Surekha B.
Customer Service & Operations Manager
Sporting Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/30

"Flexible"

Pros: I like that there are often several ways of doing the same thing. You can choose the option that works best for your brain and your work flow style.

Cons: I wish I had more control (such as deleting an account or at least editing its name.) I also wish the error messages would actually tell me what the problem is.

Vendor Response

by SalesPad on 2018/09/06

Thank you! We agree that it makes life easy being able to find lots of different ways to get to the same place in SalesPad. Some of the editing in SalesPad is restricted by eConnect, unfortunately. However, we will take into account the error handling. If you have specific examples, we¿d love to hear from you! Please contact your sales rep with questions or concerns.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/30