15 years helping South African businesses
choose better software

About Bitrix24

High-end solution designed for sales, collaboration, communication, social networking, and workflow management.

Learn more about Bitrix24

Pros:

Bitrix24 is an easy to use software, it allows you to manage the history of contacts or prospects and stored.

Cons:

Difficult to train staff on, difficult and expensive to obtain support.

Bitrix24 ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
3,9
Customer Service
3,9
Features
4,2
Value for Money
4,2

Likelihood to recommend

7,6/10

Bitrix24 has an overall rating of 4,2 out 5 stars based on 805 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Bitrix24 before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (804)

Maszni
Maszni
Senior Web Developer in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Entertainment, 1 001–5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Project management software with very good workload planning

5,0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall, working with Bitrix24 as my main project management software has really improving my team effectiveness in developing a product and increase our time spend on organizing project that has short due-date.

Pros:

I really like with the workload planning that Bitrix24 has offered, as it really helpful in distributing workload for each team members. It is a very important to do this step, so we can track our task precisely and preventing us from skipping task on project. The project template is easily customizable to cater for the project needs.

Cons:

The developer should really taking consideration user experience and opinion on the software tools placement. Some of the tools is hidden on unexpected location inside on other tools and make the navigation process is quite frustrating. Storing and uploading a large size files is keep get interrupted and very frustrating experience with it.

Saskia
Saskia
Senior Director Sales Marketing in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Restaurants, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Solution for Effective Project Management

5,0 7 months ago

Comments: Our marketing team uses Bitrix24 to streamline communication and improve their approach to customer service. The setup is simple, and the program is easily integrated with others to streamline our processes. It's a really adaptable device. Therefore, this instrument should be effective for the client group.

Pros:

Work process management is something I take pleasure in since it allows me to have a clear schedule, complete the most important tasks in a timely manner, and obtain prompt assistance when I need it. Furthermore, I am able to classify people according to their industry. Thus, you may establish how long a task will take and how the meeting's participants will divide and conquer in order to get the job done. The convenience of having everything in a one app is really appreciated. It offers a video conferencing feature in addition to helping with project management and team communication.

Cons:

CRM, color scheme Landing page has to be more appealing than it is now by adding some lovely and attractive color and, if required, fixing the color presentation.

Eric R.
Eric R.
Chief Product Officer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Research, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Hoped it would be the CRM for us, but it's too heavy and pricing is nitpicky

3,0 2 years ago

Comments: We wanted a sales and CRM tool that could handle our small startups' workload. Basic workflows, sales tracking, and being a Rolodex for the office. But it's too clicky to be useful as an app for the team. Need to streamline and also improve the third-party connectors.

Pros:

Bitrix has a lot of good ideas, including the overall navigation of the system and the concept of social feeds being built-in. If pricing had not driven us away from the application, I would have expected to configure it well enough to work for us.

Cons:

Too many clicks, too much configuration needed for someone who is trying to track info for a startup. Bitrix needs more templating options and more of a focus on quick actions that can help move a project or sale forward. There are too many things that need to be set up, too many options and variations on similar ideas.

Alternatives Considered: Zoho CRM, Salesforce Sales Cloud and HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24: Bitrix seemed to offer more functionality and the initial cost was $0. But when we started seeing how even some pretty basic functionality would be expensive to use on Bitrix, we switched to HubSpot.

Switched From: SugarCRM

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: Ultimately, we did not. HubSpot proved to be a far better fit when we looked at pricing and capabilities. HS had it hands-down for mass-mailing and quicker workfr

Tameem
Tameem
Property Consultant in Türkiye
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

My favorite CRM

5,0 2 months ago

Comments: I tried and worked with many CRM's before I stuck with Bitrix24

Pros:

So simple and collect all the tools for managing your leads together

Cons:

When the connection goes wrong, we can lose so many unsaved updates

Becky
Becky
Software Developer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simple and intuitive CRM without many complications

4,0 10 months ago

Comments: Bitrix24 allows us to monitor agency projects from start to finish, as well as sales processes and metrics. So we don't need a plethora of specialized platforms or pieces of software for each task; instead, we may use a unified system. It's also really convenient to keep all of your files in one place on Google Drive.

Pros:

It's a user-friendly CRM with straightforward features. There are a lot of predefined options in the projects section that may help any company with limited expertise manage day-to-day operations beginning at any point in the sales funnel.

Cons:

For our purposes, the projects section has a great deal of information, therefore we'd like it if there were a way to export, say, a task's individual subtasks in order to compile a report. When you have to hand over all the gory details of a project to a client, your efficiency takes a nosedive.

Krishna
Krishna
Human Resources Generalist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 5 001–10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An all-inclusive project management software

4,0 12 months ago

Comments: It has helped us with task management, Gantt chart creation, task delegation, document integration, and software that can work with our other company applications.

Pros:

As a company wide platform, Bitrix24 has been implemented. For us, this project management software has been the most comprehensive and powerful one we've ever used. Bitrix also provides simple integrations that can be implemented immediately.

Cons:

The product's UI leaves much to be desired. While the learning curve is shorter than that of other software, it is still noticeable when first using the program.

Syazwani
Syazwani
Talent Acquisition Executive in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Project management managed well with Bitrix24

4,0 3 years ago

Comments: Working with Bitrix24 has very many benefit, almost everything that i need is available in this software and i don't need to integrated it with other service or survey to make it a complete software. Storing document and files can be done easily within the software without having to use other cloud storage software.

Pros:

Bitrix24 really has help me and my colleague managing task and project that we are running and collaborate. Communication the most important feature for collaborating project, and this software has provide us to have video calls and chat platform build-in inside the software. It helps us to connect easily with each others.

Cons:

Work-time tracking is one of least tools that we don't ever use to measure our working time. As long as the work is done according to the time frame that has been decided, how long we are working online everyday is irrelevant. They better add milestone tracking rather than work-time tracking in my opinion.

Sara
Sara
Human Resources Generalist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 5 001–10 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Functional and collaborative communication tool

4,0 last year

Comments: It improves work flow by enabling secure, remote online communication. This solution uses professional-grade tools to satisfy all needs, from collecting team opinions to monitoring financial operations and trade.

Pros:

Tasks, projects, and pipelines are Bitrix24's best features. It helps manage project roles. Functions can also classify members. It defines workflow management, project organization, and scheduling skills.

Cons:

It is thorough and straightforward to integrate into business, so far. It's simple and customizable to your company's needs.

David Arturo
David Arturo
Estratega Inbound in Mexico
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

A platform that is not specialized

3,0 12 months ago

Comments: I used it for a period of 6 months and it worked quite well for me as an online project manager, however what we needed was a Professional CRM and Bitrix fell short.

Pros:

I loved that it's the first web project manager I've ever used and its learning curve was pretty short.

Cons:

Being a platform that seeks to cover too many things, it does not make it clear what it is really good at and I did not manage to integrate it well into my daily operating flow.

Alternatives Considered: Trello and Basecamp

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: Because it was free and the recommendations about its ease of implementation.

Bento
CEO in Brazil
Consumer Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 - CRM

5,0 last month New

Pros:

Ease of sending email marketing to Leads.

Cons:

The limitations of the free version and the relatively high value of the paid version compared to competitors.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Mining & Metals, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Many features - not clear use cases

3,0 5 years ago

Comments: The overall experience is positive, but it is not easy to use all the functions as they are not interoperable with each other (example: project management with CRM)

Pros:

It has a lot of features if offers for free/trial, it allows addins for functionality and covers many aspects of a company operation.

Cons:

Most of the functions are not clearly organized in use cases or user journeys leading to an end-result for each functionality.

Alternatives Considered: Insightly

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24: The Zoho CRM was too fragmented and functions spread between too many sub-applications

Switched From: Zoho CRM

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: More features, availability of addons to expand functionality and better pricing

Antoine
Owner in Malta
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The best all-in-one solution for business that are in need of a social intranet with all features

5,0 last year

Comments: Every business which is looking to connect their staff remotely and is looking into automation of business processes should look into the software.

Pros:

It has a CRM, Social Intranet, APIs and a marketplace.We use so many tools and even haven't used all the possibilities it has to offer.From doing calls, messaging, project management, onboarding processes etc.

Cons:

They just changed their pricing model and cut their legacy plans even though they promised to locking the offer lifetime.

Alternatives Considered: Dropbox Business, Trello, Pipedrive and Slack

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24: Bitrix has almost all the apps a business needs nowadays integrated into one solution.

Jorge Rene
Jorge Rene
Consultor Independiente de TI in Ecuador
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer & Network Security, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Secret Jewel

5,0 6 years ago

Comments: Ok, I have been using Bitrix24 for several years now... sometimes for little things, some other times just for testing and understand how the product has been changing over the time, but right now is a true hidden jewel for me. This CRM delivers everything in one package, I can run almost my entire company on it. CRM, Prospects, Projects, Intranet, Workflows, Phones, Unified Communications, etc. If this piece of software adds accounting and financials to the packages, it would be a one-stop solution for every entrepreneur. I think that the most valuable feature I ever see on this tool is the fact that the CRM processes are truly customizable... I mean, most of the CRM systems let you customize small things like the field name, some behaviors and some other little stuff (almost meaningless), however, Bitrix24 lets you change everything to fit from a single person orden processing to a multilanguage sales operation, super easy, and if you need to try different angles, you can create multiple pipelines with different configurations... As i said before, I have tried Bitrix24 in the past, also worked with most of the popular ones (from Microsoft to Zoho and NoCRM) and since i rediscover the new features and funcitionalitis from Bitrix 24 im not looking aymore You can try it for free and send me a comment about it.

Pros:

1.-) Super customizable, multi pipelines, streamlined CRM 2.-) Great team management and employee time sheets system 3.-) Unified communications 4.-) the ability to attach phone numbers to it (and make and receive calls) 5.-) Multichannel contact widget for your website, directly connected to the CRM 6.-) Automation and visual workflow designer 7.-) website builder included (awesome for landing and squeeze pages) 8.-) Taks, Schedule and project management 9.-) Great community support

Cons:

- The free version attaches a Bitrix24 reference at the bottom of every email. - A couple of functions are not polished or clear enough (at least for me). - Don't have an accounting feature.

Efezino
Efezino
Software Developer in Nigeria
Verified LinkedIn User
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Awesome Solution

5,0 last year

Comments: Bitrix24 helped my company stay organized in its conversations with exisiting & potential clients. Using their website widgets, we were able to easily integrate real-time chat for customer support on our website.

Pros:

Using Bitrix24 may provide the following benefits among others:It includes a variety of tools that can support teams in maintaining organization and good communication.Because it is offered in both cloud-based and on-premises versions, teams can select the one that best suits their needs.It offers a free plan with many of the tool's essential capabilities, which can be a smart choice for individuals or small teams that are just getting started.It interacts with a wide range of other programs and services, including CRM, email marketing, and document management programs, which can assist teams in streamlining their work processes.

Cons:

The following are some potential downsides of utilizing Bitrix24:Like any new tool, it could require some getting used to. Users may need some time to become used to the features and learn how to use them efficiently.Some teams may not find it to have all the capabilities they want in a project management and collaboration solution. It might not have as many cutting-edge features, for instance, as some other tools on the market.Every team or use case might not be a good fit for it. It's critical to consider whether the features and cost fit the demands of your team.The free plan has several restrictions and might not be appropriate for larger teams or teams with more complex requirements.

Alternatives Considered: TalkToTheManager

Julio
Julio
General Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 is the best in teamwork

5,0 last year

Comments: Bitrix24 is used as a centralized repository of information about prospects, customers, competitors and as an internal social network to facilitate collaboration and documentation of relevant information between all areas of the company. It becomes our main information system because it has a powerful search tool that makes any query easier and faster. We also use work groups to segment information according to region or user level.

Pros:

If your business is not that big or complicated, the free version will be enough. Easily integrate with other systems to automate marketing campaigns. Simplified functionality is a great way to publish information and communicate with all or a subset of users. You can include segments based on groups. Finding information on past records organized by company or contact can be helpful. The product is powerful and I think it is an excellent choice for projects that require a lot of communication, collaboration, content sharing and more. Projects that are more sales management/CRM oriented may not be fully supported, depending on each process and its integration needs with other databases or systems.

Cons:

The functions for managing deals and sales pipelines are also a bit complicated compared to other cloud CRM vendors. We tried using this feature for a while, but it didn't fit our needs. Permissions have limited functionality. We tried to set up specific user types (to restrict access to CRM information) based on their own company/contact (basic stuff in CRM), but it is not possible. Sometimes the user interface of some parts of the system is too complex. It would be great if there was an opportunity to simplify some of this.

Eileen
Eileen
Office Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Robust project management tool

5,0 9 months ago

Comments: Bitrix24 is a robust and comprehensive platform for office and project management. it offers a wealth of tools that can significantly improve the efficiency and productivity of teams. I recommend Bitrix24 to other office managers looking for a comprehensive solution.

Pros:

Makes it easy to track project progress and assign tasks to team members. Shared calendar feature and automatic notifications ensure that everyone is aware of deadlines and priorities. Bitrix24 encourages collaboration among team members through chat features, video conferencing and the ability to share files and documents in real time. The platform enables automation of workflows and business processes, allowing office managers to focus on higher-value tasks.

Cons:

Although Bitrix24 offers a wide range of features, but some advanced features require paid subscriptions, which could be a drawback for companies with limited budgets.

Nurul Suhaila
Nurul Suhaila
Information Communication Technology Coordinator in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 1 001–5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Powerful tools to manage project tracking and planning

4,0 2 years ago

Comments: Using Bitrix24 has been a pleasant experience for my company in many areas, including project planning, job scheduling, private communications, and staff performance evaluation.

Pros:

The optimal network layout and the premise of integrated social media feeds are two of Bitrix's significant strengths. If the software's price had not swayed us, I might well have anticipated our being able to adapt it to our needs. My favorite part of the site was the notion of using it to manage chores and boost efficiency amongst some of the staff.

Cons:

They let us utilize the built-in VoIP capability, but not the latest version. I do not understand why this would be the case. Last year, I used my VoIP device to connect with my friends and family. But then they want payment for the feature.

Anisha
Head of Call Information Center in Armenia
Consumer Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The best program for the information center

5,0 2 years ago

Comments: We have chosen him for 3 years already, we are very satisfied.

Pros:

We like working with this program very much, it gives us great opportunities, we are able to arrange the sequence of fields in the program as we see fit. We service and fill in a lot of calls daily All information on supply and demand in the program. Customer questions are multifaceted and the program allows you to create fields for all questions. The best result is the sale, when we sell our product and fill in the relevant fields, the completed information is sent to the relevant department և the rest of the work is organized there. We are very satisfied with this program, before buying the program we were thinking a lot about buying it or not, we have not used this program in any of our other companies before, we are very satisfied with it, it is very good for our industry. The customer base is fully maintained and we can work with them in the future, make other offers, even in the form of letters. It contains a whole system not only for the call information center but also for the marketing work.

Cons:

There is no part of the program that you do not like.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Banking, 1 001–5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 lets meet

3,0 3 years ago

Comments: Customer Relationship Management and Business Development is a useful function. Bitirx24's performance management of sales teams is a failure.

Pros:

Project Management One of the things I enjoy about Bitrix is that there are so many different ways to manage a project. Our organization is organized into several departments, each with its own workgroups, thus user management is also a huge bonus for us. When you use their built-in working day tool, you may delegate, track, have deadlines, and fit each activity into your working plan. Dashboard for Users We would need a cloud storage and all-in-one to keep our work flowing, thus having your own profile and being able to upload things to your drive is a tremendous assistance.

Cons:

I respectfully request that you look into this. I've been battling with the reporting aspect for about two months. Bitrix24 is great for CRM and business development, but when it comes to sales CRM with 50+ personnel, the employee performance report is critical for every company, big or small. There are several processes and actions that lead to success or a deal before sales, and those phases include Lead Management such as Lead Validation, Email Sent, and Telephonic Calls Made. All of these are stages of lead management and engagement, and only success comes after that.

Paul Anthony
Paul Anthony
Executive Assistant in
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 10 000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Excellent value and overall feature set, just needs a bit of polishing the rough edges.

4,0 8 years ago

Comments: I've tried a number of project management/collaboration tools including Asana, Basecamp, Wrike, Wunderlist, Zoho, Salesforce, etc. I can't speak to the customer support of Bitrix, as I haven't contacted them. So far, the system has been fairly reliable. The desktop Windows client is somewhat limited compared to the web version, but for most offices, I can't imagine this is a big deal. I really haven't used the CRM or telephony options, so I can't comment on them.

Pros:

1. Price. The free version offers a fantastic feature set for up to 12 users. Better yet, when you finally outgrow the 12 seats, the pricing model is the cheapest I've seen with this level of all around features. How can you beat an unlimited employees option with 100gb of storage for only $99 per month? It blows away the competition when it comes to the pricing model. 2. The feature set is very deep. One of my problems with tools like Asana is that it is absolutely fantastic when it comes to project management for small groups, but lacks Gannt charts, CRM functionality, etc. Don't get me wrong, Asana is a great tool, but a limited one to a specific use case scenario. 3. The developers of Bitrix have added additional functionality via Zapier. Zapier is similar to IFTTT, only it a paid program to connect 3rd party apps. 4. One-time cost option for on-premise organizations that need to satisfy specific regulatory or security requirements. Can add additional users to the platform for a one-time cost.

Cons:

1. Not as "snappy" fast as Asana and other super streamlined AJAX apps. Page loads and menus are heavier sometimes in functionality, but at a sacrifice of speed. It isn't terrible, but compared to the instant loading of other competitors, it is noticeable. 2. More work needs to be put in on the tutorials, FAQ's and general knowledge base. The system itself is actually more mature than the documentation describing how to use it. You will spend a bit of time learning how to find your way around. Hopefully they'll flesh this out as time goes on. 3. The user interface isn't as "slick" compared to some other options. To me, it just seems a bit busy. There are lots of powerful features within Bitrix, but things need a bit of cleaning up and "gloss" to make it really beautiful.

Parth
Web Developer in India
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Multitasking Project Management Platform To Improve Efficiency

4,0 11 months ago

Comments: It is appropriate and relevant and has a solution for any issue. The greatest thing about Bitrix24 is its CRM features like tasks, projects, and pipelines. It aids in keeping track of the responsibilities that project members are assigned. Processing reports is simple.

Pros:

Bitrix is a user-friendly tool that makes collaborative work enjoyable. I created a number of websites, and each time the outcomes were good. Free websites that include phone and chat functionality can be made using it. We can easily add users using an admin account, and we can also view all user account activity.

Cons:

It takes a lot of time to understand the objectives of the application because it is slightly different. When I first started using it, the features it offers left me feeling confused. You should watch tutorials and read guidelines to use their full potential.

Maisarah
Maisarah
Marketing Executive in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 1 001–5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Bitrix is our organization choice for CRM

5,0 3 years ago

Pros:

Bitrix24 aids us in maintaining our consumer base. A card containing details is given to each customer. I can apply dynamic search when there are a lot of customers. It takes keywords into account, so the card may be discovered even if I forget the client's name and surname.

Cons:

Even though this software is published to the market for quite some times, cross-cutting insights do not really operate properly. Call records tend to end up in the garbage. The most significant disadvantage is that credentials are kept in the open in the SIP PBX.

Jose
Jose
Business Change Manager. IPMA. PMP. in Panama
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 1 001–5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Advantages of using Bitrix24 to manage the process of onboarding new clients.

5,0 last year

Comments: The Bitrix24 application suite is truly a corporate solution, which can be used by modules for all types of companies, of any size and category. Provides the services to proactively manage the administration of customer information and transmits results records and analytics to senior management, such as sales trend reports, which show the proportion of deals won and lost, these elements are of great value to the organization.

Pros:

Bitrix24 is currently much more proactive, since its new philosophy actively collaborates in the planning of the work with the client, in addition to allowing completely personalized parameterization, based on the needs of the organization, and makes it easier for them to follow up on the activities to all team members who interact with the platform. It incorporates elements of agile methodologies to know, for example, the tasks that we have pending for today, during the week, and the remaining weeks.

Cons:

With Bitrix24 we can advance in the negotiations by segmenting them, for example, in those that are fast, those that require a more complete workflow to achieve the sale, and generate campaigns that will offer long-term results. Taking advantage of all the features of Bitrix24 is really a process that grows gradually and will require the participation of all involved. This is very interesting work and definitely adds value to the marketing process exponentially.

Aman
Aman
Researcher in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Chemicals, 1 001–5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Business management software that offers variety of tools for communication, collaboration.

5,0 last year

Comments: Bitrix24 is an all-in-one business management software that provides a variety of features to aid in effective business operation management. It is user-friendly and includes collaboration features, making it appealing to businesses of all sizes and budgets. While a few users may face a steep learning curve and limited customization options in the free plan, most find Bitrix24 to be a helpful tool for managing their business. Overall, Bitrix24 is a reliable choice for businesses seeking an integrated solution to manage their operations.

Pros:

Bitrix24 is a collaborative business management software that offers an accessible, all-in-one platform for managing business operations. It has a user-friendly interface, high degree of customization, collaboration features, and affordable pricing, including a free plan. Bitrix24 is a compelling choice for businesses looking to streamline their operations.

Cons:

Bitrix24 has a steep learning curve due to its comprehensive platform, and the free plan has limited customization options. Some users find some features redundant, and the mobile functionality is not as robust as the desktop version. Nevertheless, most users find Bitrix24 effective for managing their businesses.

Evelyn
Evelyn
Producer in Mexico
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bitrix 24 a handy tool to use on big teams

3,0 3 years ago

Comments: I used bitrix24 while working in a digital media agency, for a team of around 150 coworkers and owrking in different cities it was very helpful. As I worked on the media production department is a critical need to send media as photography and video very quick or in real time and this was kind of hard to do on the mobile version so I had to ask the person by a message on bitrix to check other chat as telegram or whatsapp to send the images. As a CRM, cloud for documentation and message it works great and is at a very nice price.

Pros:

I like very much having the team information on quick access, I can easily find the contact for a colleague that I've recently started to collaborate with, it also shows birthdays, achievements and status so if the company wants to use it it can be used as an intern social media to show any goals, projects or announcements of the team and business. I like that it has a mobile app so that helps for the chat when you are not in the computer and someone needs to contact you.

Cons:

Sometimes the software had delay on the message delivery or it show an olds message as new. The mobile data consumption on the mobile app is heavy, also is hard to send pictures or media on the mobile version.