simPRO Reviews

by simPRO Software

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,1 /5

About simPRO

simPRO is a powerful field service management software solution that helps trade contractors streamline operations to increase profits.

Learn more about simPRO

Showing 82 reviews

Christian B.
CEO
Security & Investigations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/08

"Good software for Service based Trades"

Comments: I had used it briefly, then went another route due to some "must haves" I had with the mobile app.
The mobile app has since come a long way and appears to have become much more usable for field techs.

Pros: With my employees being in the field and primarily using the mobile, it's nice to have a "mobile only" license for them.
Other companies require everyone to have a full license which, in my opinion, is a waste since they won't use 10% of what that entails

Cons: Mandatory on-site setup and no ability to have a trial instance

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019/10/10

Hi Christian, thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that your company is benefiting from simPRO's mobile capabilities! If you ever need help with any simPRO features, be sure to visit the simPRO Helpdesk (https://helpdesk.simprogroup.com/) to contact Customer Support or to access our Help Guide resources.
Best, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/08
Carl U.
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/12

"Growth, Development &"

Comments: Bring CRM, quote management, inventory, service & billing has been a benefit that cannot be overstated! We've grown with the SimPro product & the team has been so receptive to our needs. Bringing customer service to the US has reduced the wait time & ability to address issues by 90% (not to mention the familiarity of speaking the same language)!

Pros: SimPro has helped our bottom line grow & grow & brings many departments into 1 platform!

Cons: Items like customer contacts & customer setup require multiple data entries. Quote forms needs higher level of editing to produce a pleasing, eye-catching aesthetic presentation form.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019/09/13

Hi Carl, thanks for taking the time to review simPRO! We appreciate your feedback. Feel free to submit your ideas in regards to custom Quotes to the Ideas Portal (go to "Help > "Suggest an Idea" in your simPRO build). Our dedicated product development team uses customer suggestions to regularly enhance simPRO features.
Best, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/12
Jarey S.
President
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/07

"Streamlining our process"

Comments: I can leave town and still keep an eye on jobs, billing and progress. I can approve jobs, make modifications by just logging in from anywhere. The time it takes to do a task of my staff and myself has been reduced tremendously.
Finding a client file vs just looking it up in simPRO is huge time saver!

Pros: Saving of Staff time, less paperwork, easier to find info on clients quickly. Also the log of every event from who created a job, to notes from a phone call. Makes it easy to look at timeline.

Cons: Not being able to share attatchments within software from office to field level without going outside of software. Not being able to modify inventory on completed invoice.
Trainers were great, but they were not familiar with my industry.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019/06/20

Hi Jarey, thank you for taking the time to review simPRO! We're glad to hear that simPRO is helping you save time in your daily operations. If you need any additional help with attachments, invoicing, or other simPRO features, please refer to the simPRO helpdesk: https://helpdesk.simprogroup.com.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/07
Lesley D.
Director of Business Development
Security & Investigations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/12

"simPRO review"

Pros: Layout is easy to use. Able to customize invoices, etc. Tracks inventory.

Cons: Purchased the software and then almost immediately needed to upgrade to get the features we'd like.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019/09/13

Hello Lesley, thank you for your feedback! If you ever need additional assistance, reach out to our Customer Support team or visit the simPRO Help Guide: https://helpguide.simprogroup.com.
Best, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/12
Sergi P.
CEO
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/02

"Best project/working orders software"

Pros: SimPRO takes care of everything on the day to day of any project-oriented or and working order/repairs cycle.

Cons: Not super easy to use but they have a good training team. There are a lot of functionality that you will need to know. A good training process is a must.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2018/04/19

Hello Sergi, thanks for the 5 stars! We¿re glad to hear you¿re taking advantage of our training and support that we offer with regards to learning how the program works with your business. We know it can seem a bit overwhelming, so if you have any new questions or concerns, please don¿t hesitate to contact our customer support team who will help you further.

From,
Team simPRO.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/03/02
Guy E.
Sales manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/11

"A perfect job costing and project management system for trades and the construction industry"

Comments: SimPro is a large feature-packed system, so the learning curve is quite steep - to SimPro's credit they have a very well designed extensive training process, which covered everything.

Pros: The project costings, scheduling and industry-specific features such as, CIS, supplier catalogs and asset management - makes it the ideal software for SMEs in this space. It's also the most comprehensive job costings app for Xero and QBO.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2018/05/02

Hello Guy, thanks for your kind words, we¿re glad to hear that our features make us a useful and powerful tool for service businesses. As always, our support are there to help you with any issues in learning and training, and are happy to lead you in the right direction to ensure you are getting the most out of our service. From, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/01/11
Bill S.
Project Manager
Industrial Automation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/14

"Solid Software for CRM"

Comments: It is very nice to keep our team on the same page. We can see what is done with each customer in the timeline.

Pros: I really like the way the software is laid out. Pretty easy to navigate.

Cons: Sometimes can be a little sluggish. We have been kicked offline a couple of times.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019/10/16

Hi Bill, thanks for your review! It's great to hear that you've had a positive experience with simPRO. In terms of your connectivity issues, we rarely encounter outages in our US centers. If you continue to experience connectivity issues, please reach out to Customer Success ([email protected]) so we can determine whether this is an issue in simPRO or an issue with your local provider. Best, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/10/14
Andrew E.
Director of Engineering
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/26

"Great Potentiel"

Pros: The ability to track service work as well as quote and track costs on construction projects.

Cons: The Connect app on the phones is difficult to use and the Mobile App does not have enough functionality.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019/09/30

Hi Andrew, thanks for your feedback. It's great to hear that simPRO has helped you with tracking service work, tracking costs, and quoting. Feel free to submit your ideas in regards to our mobile app functionality to the Ideas Portal (go to "Help > "Suggest an Idea" in your simPRO build). Our dedicated product development team uses customer suggestions to regularly enhance simPRO features.
Best, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/26
Verified Reviewer
Installed Systems Sales Support & Account Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/21

"Simpro"

Comments: Overall we love it. it's made our processes tighter and financials much clearer

Pros: I like the fact that it is specifically made for the Australian and New Zealand construction industry. It uses our language and follows our legislation.
It's very rigid and processed in the way it does things which ensures things are done properly.

Cons: Overall it's very good, but you have to do it their way which involves a bit of change management for the team.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2020/05/22

Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear that simPRO has been able to improve your business processes.
Best, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/05/21
Mike H.
owner
Security & Investigations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/21

"Excellent choice"

Pros: simple to use. Loaded with features and makes work easy to do again

Cons: Only main issues is the price compared to others. But you get what you pay for!

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2020/07/22

Hi Mike, we appreciate your positive feedback!
Best,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/21
Anthony G.
Projects
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/10

"Simpro is basic and clunky"

Pros: It works for very basic things, and if you are a very basic user or currently incredibly disorganised it might be able to help you.

Cons: It is very clunky. The basics do not work well, and they keep adding functionality that seem unneeded and frankly odd. It will leave you disappointed at the core inflexibility. Even with a huge amount of feedback to this effect, meaningful improvements are never made. Get used to using workarounds.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2018/10/30

Hello Anthony! Thanks for your review, we¿re really glad to hear you¿re liking our solutions. If you do have any questions or concerns at any point, please do not hesitate to contact your national simPRO Customer Success team, or head to our helpguide which is designed to answer any and all simPRO questions. It can be found at: http://helpdesk.simprogroup.com/.

From,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/10
David H.
President
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/13

"Shaffer Co Experience"

Comments: SimPRO are professionals that understand my business and what't needed to run it.

Pros: Data visibility end-to-end...from leads to invoicing.

Cons: Flexibility of forms...could make use of customization.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2018/10/30

Hi David, thanks so much for your review, customer feedback is greatly appreciated here at simPRO! Regarding your suggestion for improvement in forms, we have actually just released a new solution for simPRO Enterprise users called Form Builder! It provides comprehensive document editing capabilities and gives you more control over the appearance of your quotes. You can learn more about Form Builder here: https://www.simprogroup.com/blog/form-builder-release Alternatively if you have any other feedback to give, please contact your closest simPRO Customer Success team to speak with one of your customer service staff, their contact details can be found here: http://helpdesk.simprogroup.com/ Have a great day! From, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/13
Joseph P.
Tech Support Manager
Security & Investigations, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/12

"Early Stages - But Happy So Far"

Comments: The software has been great and had performed as described. The integration team has been awesome as well!

Pros: The system has been very flexible to adjust to our needs.

Cons: No cons so far, other than the system does so much it can be overwhelming.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019/09/13

Hi Joseph! Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that simPRO is adjusting to your business needs. If you run into any issues or need any help with simPRO features, reach out to our Customer Support team or visit the simPRO Help Guide: https://helpguide.simprogroup.com.
Best, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/12
Josh R.
Office Manager
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/22

"SimPro"

Comments: From beginning to implementation customer service has been great

Pros: It has made managing our service calls and techs so much easier

Cons: Have not found anything we don't like yet

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2020/07/24

Hi Josh, we appreciate your positive feedback!
-- Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/22
James M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/20

"Excellent - couldn't work without it"

Comments: The system is fantastic - we were drowning in paper work previously. It's very easy once you get a handle on everything, which is easy with the training SimPRO provides. All my boys know exactly what jobs they need to do everyday and they can even pick up and parts they need while on the road. I'm no longer being ripped off by my suppliers either!

Vendor Response

by simPRO Group on 2017/06/19

Hi James, thanks for the feedback! Glad to hear our software is working as intended.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/02/20
Matthew C.
director
Printing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/26

"Convoluted management system - what a dogs breakfast"

Comments: Have to double check everything - over complicated

Pros: the sales pitch !

Cons: cost thousands to set up and didn't do a thing as easy as promised allot of time money wasted here - look elsewhere

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2020/02/28

Hi Matthew,
Thanks for your feedback. Our Account Management team would like to work with you to help you get the most out of simPRO. Please reach out to us at [email protected]
Best,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/02/26
George T.
Business Owner
Security & Investigations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/22

"Dishonest,"

Comments: Terrible

Pros: The sales person [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was lovely and tried everything she could to help.

Cons: Simpro lied and misled me at the very start to get my business now wont refund me what i have paid now i have cancelled. Now in the hands of my solicitor.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2021/02/22
Elizabeth D.
Office Administration
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/21

"Great Customer Service"

Comments: From the beginning everyone I have worked with has been incredible. If they don't have an answer for you right at the moment they will always go back to the drawing board and figure a solution out for you. They are customer focused and truly do whatever they can to make your company run smoothly.

Pros: Their customer service is awesome. There are so many different ways to get in touch with someone and they're quick to respond.

Cons: There are some aspects of it that make a little difficult for pool companies to operate from, but just makes you think outside of the box and change your business structure.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2020/07/22

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to review simPRO! We're happy to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our Customer Support team.
Best,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/21
Nicole P.
Office Manager
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/13

"So many uses"

Pros: I love being able to integrate all the processes, from my technicians time, to purchase orders, to inventory tracking, and customer asset management. Simpro offers a robust system, with more features than we will probably ever be able to use.

Cons: As our company has grown, we have had to add several users, causing what was a reasonable price to be quite expensive now.
Technicians and sales app doesn't always cooperate especially in areas of poor cell service.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019/09/24

Hi Nicole! Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you have been able to integrate your processes with simPRO. In regards to issues with cell service, our updates to simPRO Mobile allow you to work offline and then sync your information once your connection is re-established. If you continue to have issues or if there is anything else we can assist with, please reach out to simPRO Customer Support via online chats or phone.
Best, Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/13
Michael S.
Construction Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/22

"Great productivity tool for dispatch and tracking"

Pros: Our company was growing and we began looking for software to track and manage our field technicians. We tried out many different softwares on the market. As soon as we tried SimPro we knew it was the software for us. We've been using this software since 2015 and it has streamlined our scheduling, dispatch, and invoicing. Additionally, it allows live tracking of technicians. After technician completes the job, there is no paperwork to deal with and all the information is synced to our office immediately.

Cons: While SimPro has a great staff and video tutorials that will help train you, it is a robust software and has many features that will take some time to learn.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/22
Frank B.
CEO
Security & Investigations, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/06

"simPRO makes money"

Comments: Great team and great support

Pros: My profit margins have significantly increased since implementation. The software is easy to use, intuitive and provides a universal platform for all employees to work from.

Cons: There is nothing I am not satisfied with

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2019/09/13

Hi Frank, thank you for your fantastic review! We're happy to hear that simPRO has been a success for your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/09/06
Lisa F.
Key Account Manager/Supply Chain Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/17

"simPRO is a great tool."

Pros: I have found simPRO to be a very easy to use program. All our needs are looked after with the one product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/08/17
Kristin D.
Co-Owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/07

"Robust Software with Outstanding Customer Support!"

Pros: Great for Flat Rate or Time & Materials, or both! Great equipment tracking, inventory tracking, allows custom fields, setup has a lot of choices to fit your needs, Great on-boarding and training team, Very user friendly, easy to navigate. Highly recommend.

Cons: I think with any software change, there is a lot of time spent up front in setting up. Plan on taking time to get setup and know that once you lay a great foundation, it will be well worth it.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2018/10/30

Hello Kristin!
Thanks for your review, we¿re really glad to hear you¿re liking our solutions. If you do have any questions or concerns at any point, please do not hesitate to contact your national simPRO Customer Success team, or head to our helpguide which is designed to answer any and all simPRO questions. It can be found at: http://helpdesk.simprogroup.com/.

From,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/05/07
Megan B.
Owner
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/06/16

"Good support. Good functionality. Easy integration with Qbo"

Pros: Easy to schedule my Service jobs and recurring jobs. Invoicing takes no time at all. Quotes are easy.

Cons: Inventory management is difficult in my business. Also forgot to hit save a few times and lost my quote. Learnt that lesson!

Vendor Response

by simPRO Group on 2017/06/19

Thanks for the feedback Megan! Please let us know if you'd like our Customer Success team to work with you to see if we can make inventory management smoother for your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/06/16
Audrina C.
Project Coordinator
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/22

"Great Customer Service and Software"

Pros: I appreciate all of the assistance we have received while implementing the simPro software. Many people in my office are visual learners and I think it's wonderful that there is on-site training on how to use the software.

Cons: Integrating our old software to simPRO was difficult due to our old software running on DOS. However, we did receive a lot of assistance with how to best input our data into the new software.

Vendor Response

by simPRO Software on 2020/07/23

Hi Audrina, thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear the on-site training was helpful for your staff. If you ever need additional assistance, visit the simPRO Helpdesk (helpdesk.simprogroup.com) to contact Customer Support or to access our Help Guide resources.
Best,
Team simPRO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/22