Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4,6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4,6 /5

About Inform ERP

Complete business software for wholesale distributors integrating everyday operations with CRM, E-commerce, warehouse management, etc.

Learn more about Inform ERP

Showing 78 reviews

Verified Reviewer
IT Admin
Warehousing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/13

"Solid ERP"

Pros: My favorite thing about this program is that you can pretty much get from any part of the program. From the sales order entry screen to the linked purchase order or to the product details or the customer master file. Sometimes this creates too many options when training new employees, so best to have a good plan for that otherwise new people might get confused.

Cons: It always feels like the developer is adding new features, which is great, but since they charge so much for maintenance you would think these features would be integrated as part of the program, but instead they are offered in a sort of add-on structure, which can be frustrating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/06/13
Drew G.
Managing Partner, CIO
Business Supplies & Equipment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/23

"Enterprise ERP that lacks basic ERP functionalities"

Comments: DDI has been running our business for over 3 years. Warehouse and inventory control systems are decent, accounting meets our basic needs. The biggest issue w DDI is they are a closed source software. Integrating with other strike mission software is virtually impossible. For example, you are bound by DDI into using Authorize.net for payment processing. For a wholesaler, Authorize.net is the least favorable payment processor b/c it cannot pass level 3 data, required for best rates on corporate charge cards. Being bound to Authorize.net costs our business year just in higher CC rates. Another example would be interfacing w 3rd party e-commerce platforms, which is very difficult and expensive to achieve with DDI closed source code. The built-in e-commerce platform is pathetic. It's 1990's web technology not mobile optimized, zero customization for the structure and layout, custom rules and customer-specific catalog pricing for a true B2B experience is not available. the list goes on and on. Your business processes must conform to DDI's framework, when it should be the other way around. There are MANY other ERP solutions that can do what DDI does for a fraction of the price. They keep promising updates to meet these glaring issues, but they never materialize. We'll be making a move in the next 24 months.

Pros: DDI team was readily available during installation and training
Detailed financial and sales performance reporting
Little downtime.

Cons: Closed-source code eliminates any integration w 3rd party software
Baked-in e-commerce platform is woefully outdated
DDI is always promising to rollout new features that rarely come to fruition

Vendor Response

by Jennifer on 2017/03/21

DDI System strives to be extremely attentive to our user's requests, while paying careful attention to supporting distributors in the new digital economy. DDI's Inform eCommerce API is a comprehensive, transactional interface that supports real-time customer validation/login, price and stock, submit sales order, retrieve order list and line-item detail, saved cart, and user-defined fields. Complete documentation is available at our customer support portal, ddiusers.com, or by starting a support case for an emailed copy. Our native eCommerce and mobile applications are all mobile responsive and provide real-time stock, customer-specific price, extensive sales and invoicing history. We invite you to try our demonstration sites and request a demonstration login to experience how your customers could benefit from this enhanced portal. In 2nd quarter 2017 we added the Cayan gateway for payment card processing. With the robust feature set of this gateway, Inform supports EMV, Level 3 processing to reduce interchange rates, chip and pin, and debit card processing. Pre-authorization, reusable payment profiles, and interactive payment terminal options will follow in 4th quarter 2017. Our responsiveness to evolving technology is what helps us very rarely loose a client to another ERP solution. We welcome your feedback, are happy to discuss further development initiatives and truly hope to retain you as an Inform ERP user. Please continue to reach out to us and contribute to our development roadmap.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/23
Cyrus E.
Product and Opperations Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/10

"DDI-Inform. Value and support today. With a clear path to needs of the future."

Comments: We switched to DDI a couple of years ago. As a HVAC-R distributor with four branches and growing sales, we needed a powerful ERP system that provided flexibility, stability, responsive support and a strong plan for the development of future features. DDI-Inform provides all that. Inform is adaptable to the way that you do business with an extensive list of features and options that can be turned on or off to fit your needs. It also provides a granular permissions model that allow business owners to determine who can do what in the system. We choose run Inform on our premises, but it can be hosted on Rackspace. Inform is very stable. But modern ERP's are complicated and you will always run into edge cases. When we have needed support, the support provided by DDI is responsive and timely. They have a web support portal that works quite well, but you can also call them if needed. The support team is large enough that you are never left without support, small enough that they remember who you are. One of the things that is important to us is an ERP that has plans to grow with emerging technology's while still being stable and usable in the near term. DDI has slowly but surely been updating Inform to the new Inform 2 interface. During this transition they have taken their time to make sure that we don't loose any functionality while consistently providing improvements in design and features. I'm excited for the future of this product. And the advantages that it will bring to our business.

Pros: Stable and flexible. Excellent Support and responsiveness from their team.

Cons: There are, of course, little minor issues. But nothing that has made us regret our decision.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/03/10
Glenn M.
IT Manager
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/06

"Solid ERP System"

Pros: We've been on this system for almost 8 years now, and it's been great to see it evolve over time. The developers are constantly looking for ways to make the user experience more efficient and giving us more ways to use the system. Personally I find the Advanced Report Writer function to be the most useful as I can provide automated reports to various departments daily, weekly, or monthly.

Cons: There are sometimes issues known to the developers that don't get communicated to the users. I had a conversation with their support staff last week where I mentioned an issue we've been seeing for a number of months and he said it was a known issue but nobody had bothered to communicate it. Seems like they also charge a lot of money for maintenance, then try to charge more for features when they are added as well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/08/06
Angie O.
Office Manager
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/12

"Inform for Small Business"

Comments: Over-all this software does a great job of meeting the needs of our company, we need to learn to use forums for additional training on occasion and also do our upgrades more often. This requires an outside IT person to help so it doesn't happen as quickly as it should.

Pros: Software is very user-friendly, Unlimited reporting possibilities, frequent upgrades, "help" blog for additional training

Cons: Some features in AR/AP are lacking, not "Windows" based so setting up remote users is costly for a small business

Vendor Response

by Lisa on 2018/04/16

Thank you Angie for taking the time to review your Inform software. We appreciate your favorable review of Inform. We can assure you Inform ERP is a fully Windows based software and runs very well in a remote environment with minimal investment. We will have one of our Specialists reach out to better understand your specific situation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/12
Cody G.
Commercial & Geothermal Product Manager
Consumer Services
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/01

"DDI changed my work habits!"

Pros: The reporting that Inform provides is unlike any other we could find. We made the switch from an old DOS based program, and the ease of being able to click through things without having to stop, use the bracket key or cntrl ** has made life easier. The projected purchase orders & critical inventory reports can be ran every night and ready for our purchasing staff every morning so we don't have to sift through the prior day's transactions to see what we need to reorder.

Cons: This one isn't really a big deal, but we do run across the transaction that, although the account isn't set up as tax exempt, the project/sales order will be. Instead of being able to click 1 button to make the sales order tax exempt, you have to click several spots on every line item. Just a bit tedious in my opinion.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/01
Eben H.
Outside Sales Representative
Building Materials, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/11

"Carpentry Supply Shop"

Pros: Easy to use, powerful record keeping and accounting. All your customer data and order history is saved and available at your fingertips to help you provide a high level of customer service.

Cons: I would like to have all edit-able fields in the order entry and accounting screens connected so they can be tabbed through. There's a time savings there vs. having to mouse click on each field and then enter values.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/11
Lisa J.
Owner
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/17

"My company has used DDI System since 2005. System and DDI staff both are great to work with."

Comments: DDI staff makes it even better.

Pros: Has everything needed to keep precise records of customers, inventory & company finances. Easy to use.

Cons: I really do not have anything that I do not like about DDI System. If I had to choose, it would be that there is not a payroll option.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/17
Ron O.
Systems Administrator
Business Supplies & Equipment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/11

"All the tools to run a service supply business in one package"

Pros: Everything you need in one package. Accounting, Inventory, Product Management, Sales, Receivables, Payables, Reporting, Even a Website

Cons: Mobile platform isn't finished yet. It is usable by most salespeople but not the whole company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/11
Rebecca L.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/16

"DDI - Constant Improvements"

Comments: Very responsive customer service!

Pros: Very easy to use. I find this program to be pretty intuitive. I use this most for the sales order side of things, and I like how you can access many other screens directly from the sales order now.

Cons: I sometimes wish that the reports were easier to use. Some of the options are confusing or don't give you what you expect them to.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/16
Terrie F.
sales assistant
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/13

"make work easy"

Comments: great program..easy to use...user friendly..

Pros: easy to track orders..track customers payments and orders..inventory at a glance...send invoices from program!

Cons: i am just getting used to it..trying to remember everything... had some trouble with lump sum billing..but has been fixed

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/13
Robert D.
Sales and Service Tech
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/12

"A Great Overall ERP With Even Better Updates"

Pros: Consistent updates, Great Support, Intuitive, Easy to Report Specific Data, Mobility for outside salesman.

Cons: I really don't have many complaints. Most of the issues we've had have been a simple fix for the support team or local IT department.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/12
Torin G.
Warehouse Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/14

"DDI Is The Best"

Comments: We started using this software about 3 yrs ago. It has made our inventory control a lot easier to manage, inventory ordering faster and more efficient, and overall use easier to understand.

Pros: I like how fast the system starts up. I like how easy it is to understand and use the icons. I like how easy it is to input and store serial numbers that are critical for our record keeping.

Cons: Sometimes we have software issues that causes input information the printer reader to "disagree".

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2016/12/14
Rusty N.
CONVERTING MANAGER
Paper & Forest Products
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/01

"DDI Use and Company Wide Needs"

Pros: Easy system to use, can navigate simply and self teach most areas.

Cons: Password changes frequncy is to often for my liking

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/01
Kevin D.
COUNTER SALES
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/12

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EASY WITH INFORM SOFTWARE"

Pros: The ease of use of this software is huge for us. The amount information obtainable is also a great feature. The integration of UPS into our order software allows for us to easily provide shipment information to our customers.

Cons: No easy way to un-finalize an invoice the same day it was finalized. This is necessary when a customer changes something on their order last minute.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/12
George S.
Branch Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/05/09

"Getting more useful after reading our first year"

Comments: Good system getting more useful every day

Pros: Many reports available with so much data points to choose from makes system more informative than our old one

Cons: Self learning is somewhat tough and a longer training period by Inform trainers would be better for new accounts

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/05/09
Andrew H.
Paper & Forest Products
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    2,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/25

"DDI learning"

Pros: The "Salesperson Dashboard" page is excellent. Easy to look at open orders and backorders. Also beneficial to see whats in billing.

Cons: "Salesman Commissions" page seems old school. The fact that I can only "view" or "print" is really frustrating. Also, it should be categorized by date and not by alphabetical order of first customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/25
Monique H.
Purchasing Manager
Business Supplies & Equipment
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/25

"Smooth Transition"

Pros: The ease of building items, searching for items, and processing orders.

Cons: The fact that when an order looks to be completed, but still shows up on my "OPEN ORDER" report.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/25
Joe P.
Customer Service
Paper & Forest Products
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4,5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4,5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/01

"Powerful & user friendly"

Pros: Fit our current operational needs, while allowing us ample "power" to grow! DDI Systems - all great to work with. Knowledgeable, and extremely willing to help us succeed. Online training is great. DDI is constantly working to improve software.

Cons: Normal growing pains - understanding work flow, scaling software to our specific industry needs. Would love it if there was a west coast office.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/01
Thomas M.
Business Supplies & Equipment
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4,5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/30

"Making life easier with smoother processes"

Pros: Easy to use and captures data needed to be organized

Cons: TRAINING we didn't get enough training and it caused confusion at start up date

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/06/30
Torin G.
Warehouse Manager
Consumer Services
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/01

"DDI is tops!"

Pros: I like the ease of logging into the system and the variety of ways to navigate throughout the system.

Cons: The system crashes at times but overall the system is great!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2015/05/01
Eric P.
Direct, Supply Chain
Industrial Automation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/20

"Excellent ERP that facilitates data driven decision making. Client for ten years and the software has continued to evolve."

Pros: The constant evolution of the interface and functionality. The Dashboard feature allows users to access enterprise wide cross functional data in real time, which in turn allows for an immediate drill down to root cause. This has proven very helpful in improving our training efficiencies.

Cons: We have always desired the ability for purchase orders to be set as recurring and spawned from a template. This functionality exists on the Sales Order side, and for an master distributor, who often orders in comparable lots at essentially set intervals, there would be an increase in efficiency by eliminating the need to continually created similar POs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/20
Rebecca L.
Customer Service
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/02

"Easy to use with great customer support"

Pros: Easy to use, nice interface. Recent updates have made it easy to switch from one screen to another when you need to, but what's even better is that you can hover over certain fields for more information without even having to open a separate window.

Cons: It sounds ridiculous, but their customer service is almost too responsive. When I send an email with a question, they always follow up with a phone call, and while that may sometimes be necessary, it's annoying when it's not, especially when we are having a busy day and would rather keep the phones open for customers. We are a small company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/02
Donn D.
Warehouse Associate
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/11

"A pleasure to use"

Pros: Ease of use, streamlining processes that make the day go by easier. Allows us to take care of our customers quickly and accurately.

Cons: No major issues. DDI has been implemented successfully in our organization and we appreciate the support we receive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/11
Jamie P.
IT
Paper & Forest Products, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/05/08

"No Brainer"

Pros: The ability to export data seamlessly helps us run advanced reports for our business. The advance report writer also allows me to schedule advanced reports to be emailed out weekly, saving me time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 2017/05/08