Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Okdesk

Powerful Help Desk & Field Service Automation Software. Based on the experience of 10K+ active users worldwide. Free 14-day trial!

Learn more about Okdesk

Showing 4 reviews

Micah R.
Owner
Information Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/21

"A cost effective but highly efficient option in the current market."

Comments: The help desk worked with us until we felt comfortable with the software. This gave us the feeling that Okdesk would always be there for us when we needed them. I'm confident in our decision to work with them and we have already seen improvements in how we handle our customers due to our working relationship with Okdesk.

Pros: The product's interface allows a novice user to quickly learn what is important to them and how to maximize their time. The use of "drag and drop" lets you see how the work flow happens while keeping it very simple. We didn't have a lot of time to learn another complex system but needed something efficient that provide insight into our tech's and customers needs. This software platform solved that issue for us.

Cons: No matter how simple a software system is there is always a learning curve. Even though we learned how to use the platform quickly we did make several mistakes early on that caused some minor problems. The terms that are used within the software are different than what we use internally at our company which caused some confusion. Once we changed our mindset on how the terms were being used it became much easier.

Vendor Response

by Okdesk on 2021/07/22

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to continuing our collaboration and wishing your company success!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/21
Angelo M.
CEO
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/23

"Solved our tickets problem"

Pros: What I most like is the help desk behind the software. These guys were always prompt to give us the solutions that were according to our own processes and busines model.

Cons: I can't find something wrong from Okdesk

Vendor Response

by Okdesk on 2021/07/26

Thanks for the review! We'll keep working hard to deliver a best service for our customers!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/23
Gheorghe T.
Manager
Computer Networking, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/17

"Okdesk is perfect solution for all companies"

Comments: After Okdesk implemetation , i got many informations about our field equipments, it was higly improved client answers and issues solved much quickly and for every equipment we have a perfect history . I cannot imagine to return to previous situation.

Pros: All the feature are excellent and is suitable for any services company or for dispatching needs.

Cons: I did not find any issue untill now relate to our business needs.

Alternatives Considered: Zendesk

Switched From: osTicket

Vendor Response

by Okdesk on 2021/07/20

Many thanks for your feedback. We'll keep doing our best to offer the most professional solution in the industry and keeping personal touch with all our customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/07/17
Sergio V.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/09/24

"Muy funcional"

Comments: Tanto el software, soporte y atención comrcial, muy adecuado para entender nuestras necesidades y ofrecer la mejor solución para nosotros. Es fácil hacer negocios con OKDESK.

Pros: el software es muy funcional, bastante intuitivo, nos peemrite tener perfecto control de toda la operación, y sobre todo nos permite mantener una opoeración muy rentable.

Cons: No hemos identificado aun nada en el software ni en la relación con OKDESK

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2021/09/24