Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Kaseya VSA

Thousands of MSPs and IT Departments use Kaseya VSA IT management software to automate IT. Start your free trial!

Learn more about Kaseya VSA

Showing 185 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Chief Business Development Officer
Information Technology & Services, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/23

"Solid RMM"

Pros: Kaseya just scaled up on my number of end points without any issue over the years. It is stable and I hardly face any issue with the agent stability as I have bad experience other RMM that keep needing reinstallation of agent and etc. Kaseya also offers a huge range of solutions ranging from DRaaS, Network Monitoring, Ticketing and security to choose from that integrates nicely inside the RMM.

Cons: Nothing much except the price is a bit steep but I guess you have to pay for solid software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/23
Eli P.
Centralized Services Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/14

"A great product Until the Company Was Sold"

Comments: I have switche3d most of my endpoint management to competing products because I have had much better results. Overall, I am not satisfied with Kaseya VSA.

Pros: Kaseya is a powerful product that allows you to complete a wide variety of endpoint management tasks. Reporting is stronger than in some competing products.

Cons: I was very happy with the product until it was sold a few years ago. Support used to be very good and management was quick to assist with problems that we found. After the company was sold, the quality of support greatly deceased and the product stagnated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/14
Aaron V.
Aaron V.
Support Desk Specialist
Information Technology & Services, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/29

"Great Remote Management Software w/ Many Features & a Couple Limitations"

Comments: The Kaseya tools for managing client endpoints are fantastic. I enjoy how easy it is to install the software on client computers and how quickly it syncs up so that techs can begin remoting onto the endpoint in very short order. Kaseya offers a plethora of tools that can interface with an endpoint without ever having to remote onto a client system as well, which is great for when I don't want to call the client up to get permission to work on their computer. Some of those tools have some minorly annoying limitations, but I'm still willing to give an overall glowing review to this software. We use two different remote management softwares at the company I work for, and I prefer using Kaseya over the other.

Pros: Beyond simply remoting onto client endpoints, I really enjoy the ability to carry out various tasks in the background without having to remote on, including:
* Running CMD and PowerShell commands
* Viewing/editing Registry
* Running pre-built and customizable scripts
* See installed software
* Manage the file system
* Etc.
We use two different remote management clients, and I find Kaseya to be the faster of the two when it comes to deployment and availability after deployment. Sending commands through the background interface is also much faster than our other software.

Cons: Navigating the registry and file system using the background tools is very clunky. There's lots of scrolling involved, and it doesn't cache all of the entries, so if you need to navigate back up to a parent folder, you need to scroll down all over again and wait for items to reload, which can be time-consuming. Also, in comparison to our other remote management software, it is not as convenient to upload or download items from my computer to the client endpoint using Kaseya. There's nowhere to do so from the remote connection interface.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/07/29
Verified Reviewer
Systems Administrator
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/17

"The Kaseya lego kit"

Comments: We manage almost 8000 of our customers machines. On almost all servers we run monitoring to alert us to issues, like disk space problems, services not running or certain eventlogs popping up. Here the lego building part of Kaseya is obvious. You get the rough shape to help you set up, but you determine what machine needs what monitoring. You polish the whole in the right shape.
We have good security options with Webroot, Malwarebytes and Patch Management as most important parts. We have remote access when we need it and can investigate problems without having to bother users and take over the machine a few times a day. Then there's the luxury of running commands, or agent procedures as Kaseya calls them, in a heartbeat. You can automate cleanups by tying monitor alerts to commands. In the past this could take you weeks to setup and maintain properly, but that task is mostly done by Policy Management now. You setup the roles per group, do they need monitoring, antivirus, patch managent, etc, etc and Policy Management does it all. Unfortunately there is no complete coverage for all Kaseya options, but in our case it's about 80 to 90% and that saves hours and hours....
All in all it's a pleasure to work with if things don't break, which is not too often compared to other software products. And what would be the fun if it never went kaput. What would I do.... :-)

Pros: - You can build a whole lot of automation with their building blocks;
- The depth of information should cover your needs;
- New leadership has taken some time to reform the company, but is now running full speed ahead;
- The potential of venture capital is a big benefit to what they can do, if you make them see the need.

Cons: - Old building blocks have lived on too long (this year is supposed to be the big clean-up);
- The mix of old parts (up to 20 years old) and very recent changes in limited places is confusing;
- Support can be great, but usually takes a few days to get up to speed on technical challenges;
- Integrations of Antivirus are limited and the Kaspersky Anti Virus option will cost you a lot of time;

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/01/17
Al A.
President
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/29

"Best RMM tool on the market. Period."

Comments: As an MSP (Managed Service Provider) in the highly competitive IT services market, our tool set is the backbone that enables the service delivery model that differentiates us from the competition. Because these tools are the skeleton of our business, we test all of them on a 3-year rotation to make sure we're using a best-of-breed solution that will make our services faster, more effective, more efficient and produce higher reliability and better outcomes for our clients. Last year we evaluated our BDR (Backup and Disaster Recovery) and RMM (Remote Monitoring and Management) platforms with that backdrop. We included all of the major players (for RMM that was Kaseya, Labtech, N-able, Maxx, etc.) and a few free/near-free 2nd and 3rd tier players, and again Kaseya was the hands-down best-of-breed winner. That's not to say it didn't have some short comings. It's a piece of software so yes, there are some bugs but none of them are heart stopping or business-critical, and we're an IT company! - we can get them resolved very quickly. And the bugs are no more or less than the issues we found in the competition - so on net it was wash against the competition. But the overall scope and quality of the product, the depth of functionality, the myriad vendors that it integrates with, and the support team that we found responsive (slightly better then the competition) gave them a nod over the competition. Add to that the lightweight agent, integrated, lightening fast remote desktop access and HUGE user community where you can find a script for anything you need put them head and shoulders above the rest. Everyone can find something they will love in Kaseya.

Pros: Robust features, lightening fast remote desktop access and huge user community producing thousands of scripts to cure every/any problem or request you may have. Full access to SQL database in included.

Cons: Slightly above average support response times and longer lead times for enhancements. Their SaaS version is slower than some of the competitors (altho the on prem is blazingly fast).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/29
Verified Reviewer
Network Engineer
Real Estate, 1 001-5 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/16

"Fantastic software for managing your enviroment"

Comments: Absolutely love it. It does so much more for us than what we had before. The Kaseya knowledge base and public agent procedures site is helpful. Patch management is my biggest love from this product. The ability to access machines with just Internet access is a huge plus. It has also made managing our inventory considerably easier.

Pros: Easy to see all machines and servers in real time with connectivity status. Agent install is quick and customizable. Patch management feature is robust. Agent procedures allow a wide range of management possibilities. I love that I can access any of my servers with just Internet access. This have come in handy many times when iDRAC or VPN access has been lost.

Cons: Management for Macs is less robust. The lack of a 64 bit agent until recently was a pain point for a while. Updating Live Connect is time consuming,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2020/06/16
Gene B.
Owner
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/30

"Kaseya Customer"

Comments: I have been with them for about 10 years and didn't always appreciate the company as a whole. Their current CEO has changed all of that. It doesn't matter your size, they will treat you as if you are a much larger organization.

Pros: The company behind it and the direction they are headed in. The account reps I have had for the past several years have been amazing. You need to get to know as many people as you can at Kaseya and learn to work as a team with them and you will be very happy. Their recent acquisitions will make their products better and they will continue to pull away from the competition.

Cons: It's doesn't seem intuitive at first. You need to invest a little to get things setup properly. All software is like this. They need to do a better job coming out with patches in a timely matter. Go to the conventions and get the certification and it will point you in the right direction. The networking at their conventions is priceless.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/07/30
Christine W.
Director
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/06

"Some functionality not obvious"

Comments: Overall, this has been an easy to install and implement software.

Pros: Overall, it is easy to set up and administer. There are lots of functionality options in order to automate the environment and keep track of all workstations and assistance needs.

Cons: Some of the modules, even using the help options available, are not obvious for set up and require some tweaking and re-tweaking. Occasionally it also requires reaching out to support, which is just a slow process. However, the people we have worked with have been thorough, knowledgeable and have been very helpful. Additionally, once data gets to a certain amount within Kaseya, it makes searching for tickets very difficult - and you can't search by ticket number.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/08/06
Verified Reviewer
SR Technology Specialist
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/24

"Kaseya VSA is made for a company that is 100% Remote"

Comments: VSA gave us the ability to manage completed remote laptops from a central console. Something as simple as changing the administrator password remotely is priceless to us.

Pros: We are a 100% remote company with strict SOP's and guidelines. We are required to manage laptops that never connect to a domain, no VPN. With the new Software Management Module, we can easily perform all security updates and have a record of these updates in one central location. This new module detects all vulnerabilities (including 3rd party software) and can be as automated as you want it to be.

Cons: Reporting could be better, but that seems to be the case with most software. Reporting what is installed on machines is somewhat difficult.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/24
Jacob L.
owner
Computer & Network Security, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/10

"Terrible support, worse customer service"

Comments: We paid for the 25 licenses up front and paid for the "on boarding" which they promise 8 hours of training on how to use their software. The Tech that did the on boarding had problems doing anything and said it was bug in the current system and the fix would be out in 3 months he would give us a credit and re-do the onboarding when the problems were fixed. we never heard from him again, we did not use the software as we were never showed how to use it and got next years bill on my cc and called in and spoke to a supervisor who refused to give us any kind of credit and said onboarding hours expire. So we tried using the software ourselves and called support for help. They literally just email you the link to the general help page and say figure it out or you were supposed to learn this in the onboarding (which we never got). So after calling the supervisor and telling him we have a client that is waiting for something we need their help to get it done in their software so we didn't have to manually remove a user & program to the 50+ computers we had added that week or we were leaving Kaseya. The supervisor promised to have support call us and help us with what we needed, would get us the promised credit & would have us re-do our onboarding. Except support never called us and when we called them they said they couldn't do anything but email us links. we have not gotten the credit or a response from the supervisor and the 8 hours of onboarding they promised us & that we paid for we get 2 hours instead. So if you want support they will just email you a link and say figure it out which is fine sometimes but when you need something right away and don't have time to read 50+ pages. Customer service promises the world but has 0 follow through (and yes I have all their promises in writing they don't care) the software is extremely slow and takes 1-2 minutes to load each page. (we have a 50/50 connection) you can host the software on your own server as they list the hardware requirements of a P1 (yes Pentium 1) 2.4ghz 166 fsb 4 gb of ram and 10gb of hard drive space. with requirements that low you would think their software would run fast. the licenses are expensive over $6.50 a month per computer considering they have no templates, no support, no best practices guides, nothing but instructions on how to setup massive amounts of worthless features but very little actual useful features.

Pros: their initial sales pitch was good and convinced us to buy it.

Cons: terrible customer service, NO Support, slow, lousy features for the price

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2016/11/10
Reggie L.
President
Information Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/12

"Very good experience."

Comments: Increased productivity.

Pros: The breath of features. Central remote control across all devices is great. The polices and monitoring are great assets for supporting a lot of devices with fewer tech people. We have been very satisfied with the product.

Cons: Even thought it is a positive the quantity of features can also be a little overwhelming. We have had the software for several years and we still do not feel like we utilize the software the way it could be. Not sure if we do not know the best channels but having more support would be helpful. We talk to sales people more than support people.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/12
Lee D.
Technology Coordinator
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/14

"Kaseya has made managing a large fleet of systems with minimal resources a breeze."

Comments: We have saved a lot of time dedicated to working on each machine locally. Between remote installs and remote access it keeps out efficiency maxed out.

Pros: We make the most use of the ability to create scripts for automating day to day tasks such as installs or updates on the client machines. It has saved a lot on our man hours since we manage the entire District with one full time and one part time IT staff.

Cons: The only issues we've run into with the software is some issues with the earlier version of the KAV component. Many of the issues we had have been patched out of the system at this point however.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/14
Jack A.
President
Computer Hardware, 501-1 000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/10

"This is the single most important package for my business."

Comments: It allows me to support large numbers of computers with the immediacy required in todays business environment. Single best piece of software in my business. We are able to be proactive, and at the same time react quickly when issues arise.

Pros: Remote control is lighting fast, Audit gives you everything you need to know, Scripting the most powerful piece of this software that differentiates from the rest, & automation a must for efficiency & immediate results.

Cons: Documentation is better than it used to be but not good. Needs more how to and examples in help. Needs to have real documentation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/10
Verified Reviewer
Vice President
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/17

"Kaseya VSA - The Best RMM"

Comments: Having an RMM package is essential to running an MSP. It allows us to service our customers with fewer tech resources and a lower tech to customer ratio than without.

Pros: Kaseya VSA is the oldest and most mature RMM platform. It does it all; software management, monitoring, alerting, 3rd party patches, windows patches, backup, anti-virus/malware,, and the best scripting engine around.

Cons: The complete integration of the Kasey's network monitor Traverse isn't done yet, nor is their latest acquisition Rapid Fire tools.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/17
Nathan H.
Director of Manged Services
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/13

"Kaseya VSA allows us to manage our customer endpoints from a single pane of glass."

Pros: The ability to quickly connect to a remote endpoint is probably our most used feature. We also have many Agent Procedures (scripts) scheduled that maintain the endpoints in the background (disk cleanup, log pruning, patching, etc.)

Cons: When something doesn't work well, it can be difficult to troubleshoot. Sometimes and endpoint won't be able to receive Windows patches or antivirus definitions, and the error message reported in the VSA is vague.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/13
Justin S.
System technician
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/25

"Great software, but the interface is limited."

Comments: Kaseya helped us to get an accurate picture of our network and assets. We have been able to leverage Kaseya to do a number of projects that previously were off limits because we had to "touch" every machine. Now that "touching" a machine is just selecting all from a list we have significantly more flexibility from an IT standpoint.

Pros: The feature set of Kaseya is impressive and has helped me to automate a significant amount of our work.

Cons: The interface is currently awful. Flash is not a technology that should be used in a modern product and the interface frequently fails to update accurately when using filters.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2019/01/25
Verified Reviewer
Partner
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/16

"In the past I used a few other RMM's and with the exception of a few bugs this one works well."

Comments: It allows me to manage many pc's with less effort across multiple organizations. If I need to push a script to several organizations that does the same thing it is as easy as deploying it in one place.
I also find the Live Connect functions to save time not always having to VPN in to different clients to gain remote access to client PC's.

Pros: Policy Driven Events allow events to be happen by clients and departments easily.
Easy to navigate dashboard.
Scripting works well and has some nice functionality already out of the box.

Cons: The Live connect can be a little glitchy.
Would like to see third party updating added with out an add-in.
Would like to see alerting improved by adding function like notification when a parameter like cpu usage returns to normal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/16
Don J.
Network Administrator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/25

"This application allows us to interact and manage all our networked computers"

Comments: Allows us to manage our networked computers easily. The cost per machine is very reasonable and the application is very flexible.

Pros: The remote access is excellent. The display of remotely accessed computers comes up in a floating window that is easily viewed.

Cons: Sometimes when you change views, it does not change immediately. You have to select another view for your filtered view to be displayed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/25
Anthony M.
IT Specialist
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/20

"Great Software that makes it easy to manage Workstations"

Comments: Ease of Management with Workstations

Pros: The remote control works very smoothly and helps so much in performing tasks on remote computers. I haven't used this but the patch management seems to be really useful and can make life easier for a lot of ITs.

Cons: For a reason I haven't used the Patch Management, it's a little hard to understand how to get it going in the first place. And same goes for a couple things. It's a really great software but some of the features could use a more intuitive approach that makes it easier to hit the ground running. It could just be me having a tough time with it but still has been an issue for me.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/20
Jarrod R.
Jarrod R.
IT Director
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/10

"Easy to use and has just always worked."

Pros: Remote management is lightning fast. The audit piece is very nice to keep track of all the businesses assets.

Cons: There seems to be a bit of a gap between releases. Sometimes you get a rep that keeps in constant contact and sometimes you don't talk to your rep for a long while. Not a bad thing though.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/10
W scott S.
Director, technology
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/19

"Very Good"

Pros: And provides almost all the functionality that my IT team needs.
Supports both Mac and windows PCs

Cons: There is no I just want to ask question about how this works type of support.
House so no telephone support at all.
Also mobile doesn't work for us because it only supports active directory

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/19
Matthew M.
IT Operations Manager
Computer & Network Security, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/16

"The experience was overall a positive one"

Comments: It provides the baseline for our RMM needs

Pros: The featureset allows for much of our business and customer requirements from a single pain of glass

Cons: Version upgrades always require a liveconnect reinstall, which is not always seamless. No High Availability, especially when performing platform upgrades

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/07/16
Brad H.
Network Engineer
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/13

"Great software if you use it all. You definitely pay for it though."

Pros: This software does everything you need for managing literally thousands of machines, you just have to pay for it and be willing to put up with the times it doesn't work.

Cons: Very buggy on updates. New products are frequently launched then abandoned a few years later for something newer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/04/13
Vhad W.
Operations Supervisor
Utilities, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/24

"Excellwnt"

Pros: Patch management makes it easy to manage Windows patches for computers in my organization and keeping them up to date.

Cons: No service tag for Dell computers. It would be nice to have that option back when you clicked on the tag number in kaseya and it woukd tag you to the Dell site.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2017/11/24
Dimitri M.
Dimitri M.
Managing Partner
Computer Networking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/16

"Kaseya is the "Cadillac""

Comments: We now have the ability to provide true value to our business customers. Monitoring and maintenance is the foundation of having a secure network and productive end users.

Pros: Kaseya is the most robust of all solutions.

Cons: All software of this nature has a big learning curve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 2018/10/16